LIVRESLIVRES NUMÉRIQUES BÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
JEUNESSE
ROMANS
Nouveautés Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Palmarès MAGASINER PAR ÂGES Tout-petits 3 à 5 ans 6 à 8 ans 9 à 12 ans 12 ans et plus LIVRES JEUNESSE Albums Livres québécois BD Documentaires Romans DIVERTISSEMENT Films Musique Papeterie-Cadeaux JEUX ET JOUETS Des jeux pour tous les âges Des jeux de totues sortes CARNETS THÉMATIQUES Caractère Scholastic
LES PLUS POPULAIRES
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
AFFICHER : » 10  » 25  » 50  articles par page
Crabby Book 2: Let's Play, Crabby! FENSKE, JONATHAN
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humo... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Owl Diaries #11: Trip to the Pumpkin Farm ELLIOTT, REBECCA
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Dragon #2: Dragon's Fat Cat: An Acorn Book PILKEY, DAV
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humo... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | août 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Dragon Masters #14: The Land of the Spring Dragon: A Branches Book WEST, TRACEY
LOVERIDGE, MATT
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | août 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Peppa Pig Level 1 Reader with Stickers: Peppa's New Friend COLLECTIF
6,99 $
Peppa Pig meets a new friend named Mandy Mouse. Mandy is disabled and needs a wheelchair to get around. This level 1 reader includes a sheet of stickers! Peppa makes a new friend at school! Her ... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | août 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Bo's Magical New Friend: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #1) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
6,99 $
Meet Rainbow Tinseltail and the unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest, in this magical series from the creator of the bestselling Owl Diaries series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | décembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Eva's Campfire Adventure: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #12) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
6,99 $
Eva and her friends are going camping! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read ... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | décembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Dragon Gets By: An Acorn Book (Dragon #3) PILKEY, DAV
6,99 $
From Dav Pilkey, creator of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, comes Dragon, the heartwarming hero adored by Dav's youngest readers! Pick a book. Grow a Rea... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | décembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Bo and the Dragon-Pup: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #2) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
6,99 $
This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | février 2020

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Future of the Time Dragon: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #15) WEST, TRACEY
GRIFFO, DANIEL
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | février 2020

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Eva in the Spotlight: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #13) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | juillet 2020

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Bo the Brave: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #3) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | juillet 2020

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Call of the Sound Dragon: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #16) WEST, TRACEY
LOVERIDGE, MATT
6,99 $
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | août 2020

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Silver Swamp: A Branches Book (The Last Firehawk #8) CHARMAN, KATRINA
TONDORA, JUDIT
6,99 $
Tag and Skyla must rescue Blaze, in this action-packed fantasy adventure series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly ... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | juin 2020

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Cheer Up: An Acorn Book (Unicorn and Yeti #4) BURNELL, HEATHER AYRIS
QUINTANILLA, HAZE
6,99 $
Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti love to help each other! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. Wit... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | octobre 2020

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Unicorn and Yeti #4: Fair and Square BURNELL, HEATHER AYRIS
QUINTANILLA, HAZE
6,99 $
Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti learn what it means to play fair -- in fun and unexpected ways! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aime... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | mars 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Driving School (Elbow Grease) CENA, JOHN
6,99 $
In this fresh take on "back to school," the little blue monster truck who never gives up learns the rules of the road! This is the latest installment in the fun-filled Elbow Grease franchise from s... » Lire la suite...

RANDOM HOUSE | juin 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
RABBIT & BEAR: RABBIT'S BAD HABITS GOUGH, JULIAN
FIELD, JIM
6,99 $
Avalanches, snowmen, a hungry wolf…and more! Named to Kirkus Reviews' Best Middle-Grade Books of 2019 2020 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards GOLD Winner, Young Reader: Fiction (8-12 years) Category... » Lire la suite...

SFI READERLINK DIST. | mai 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Let's Go Swimming! #04 FEUTI, NORM
6,99 $
Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Aco... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | mai 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Giant Ice Cream Mess, The KÜGLER, TINA
6,99 $
Siblings Fritz and Franny have their sights set on the tastiest ice cream treat in this early reader from Geisel Honor winner Tina Kügler! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholas... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | mai 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Ecole perdue(L') BEN JELLOUN, TAHAR
7,50 $
« Cette histoire est arrivée dans un tout petit village d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Mon village n'a pas de nom.On l'appelle le « Village ».Moi, je l'appelle « le néant ». Aujourd'hui, je suis le nouvel i... » Lire la suite...

GALLIMARD | juillet 2007

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Céleste, ma planète FOMBELLE, TIMOTHÉE DE
7,50 $
Elle est apparue un matin dans l'ascenseur. On a monté cent quinze étages en silence. Puis elle est entrée dans l'école, comme moi. Pendant la récréation, elle est restée dans la classe. Moi, penc... » Lire la suite...

GALLIMARD | avril 2009

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Sindbâd de la mer DORE, GUSTAVE & AL
7,50 $
Un extrait des Mille et une nuits contant les aventures de l'astucieux marin, marchand de Bagdad, au cours de ses sept voyages périlleux vers des îles inconnues. Avec une présentation du conte merv... » Lire la suite...

GALLIMARD | octobre 2009

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Parure et autres contes cruels(La) MAUPASSANT, GUY DE
7,50 $
Dans le Paris de la fin du XIXe siècle, l'auteur, sans jamais prendre parti, décrit dans ces nouvelles des hommes et des femmes pris dans les filets d'un destin rarement maîtrisé. .

GALLIMARD | juillet 2014

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
J'ai fui l'Allemagne nazie : journal d'Ilse, 1938-1939 HASSAN, YAËL
7,50 $
1939, quelques mois avant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, Ilse a 12 ans. Elle est juive et vit à Berlin avec ses parents. Déjà en proie aux persécutions des nazis, ils décident de fuir l'Allemagne. Ils... » Lire la suite...

GALLIMARD | septembre 2015

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1387 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 566,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *