LIVRESLIVRES NUMÉRIQUES BÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
JEUNESSE
ROMANS
Nouveautés Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Palmarès MAGASINER PAR ÂGES Tout-petits 3 à 5 ans 6 à 8 ans 9 à 12 ans 12 ans et plus LIVRES JEUNESSE Albums Livres québécois BD Documentaires Romans DIVERTISSEMENT Films Musique Papeterie-Cadeaux JEUX ET JOUETS Des jeux pour tous les âges Des jeux de totues sortes CARNETS THÉMATIQUES Caractère Scholastic
LES PLUS POPULAIRES
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
AFFICHER : » 10  » 25  » 50  articles par page
Justicières(Les) T.01 MCNEIL, GRETCHEN
34,95 $
Bree, Olivia, Kitty et Margot ne semblent rien avoir en commun. Pourtant, elles sont toutes membres du Don't get mad, un club secret qui venge les victimes des caïds du lycée. Quand Ronny, leur fut... » Lire la suite...

POCKET | août 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Gods & Monsters MAHURIN, SHELBY
24,99 $
Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Ke... » Lire la suite...

HARPERTEEN | août 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Bo and the Merbaby #05 ELLIOTT, REBECCA
7,99 $
Bo helps a mermaid in this magical early chapter book from the USA Today bestselling author of Owl Diaries! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book lin... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | août 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Mary Anne's Bad Luck Mystery #17 MARTIN, ANN M
8,99 $
America's favorite series returns with a new look and a Netflix tv show. Mary Anne should never have thrown away that chain letter she got in the mail. Ever since she did, bad things have been hap... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | août 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
They'll Never Catch Us GOODMAN, JESSICA
23,99 $
Stella and Ellie Steckler are only a year apart, but their different personalities make their relationship complicated. Stella is single-minded, driven, and she keeps to herself. Cross-country runn... » Lire la suite...

RAZORBILL | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Ultimate Princess Celebration Story Collection (Disney Princess) COLLECTIF
21,99 $
Seven beloved Disney Princess Step into Reading leveled readers collected in a gorgeous hardcover! This collector's edition hardcover treasury contains seven classic Disney Princess Step into Re... » Lire la suite...

RANDOM HOUSE | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Grown JACKSON, TIFFANY D
14,99 $
An instant New York Times bestseller! "Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls.... » Lire la suite...

KATHERINE TEGEN | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Retour T.03 MORGAN, KASS
13,95 $
Sur Terre, Clarke mène les membres survivants des 100 à la recherche du site d'atterrissage des capsules. Bellamy reste en retrait, déchiré entre la peur du châtiment pour le crime qu'il a commis e... » Lire la suite...

POCKET | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
BOO! BAA, LA LA LA! BOYNTON, SANDRA
7,99 $
BOO! BAA, LA LA LA! From the beloved and bestselling Sandra Boynton comes a terrific new Halloween board book. A long-lost cousin of her classic Moo, Baa, La La La!, this delightful little story... » Lire la suite...

LITTLE SIMON | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Linked KORMAN, GORDON
23,99 $
Link, Michael, and Dana live in a quiet town. But it's woken up very quickly when someone sneaks into school and vandalizes it with a swastika. Nobody can believe it. How could such a symbol of ... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1387 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 580,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *