LIVRESLIVRES NUMÉRIQUES BÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
JEUNESSE
ROMANS
Nouveautés Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Palmarès MAGASINER PAR ÂGES Tout-petits 3 à 5 ans 6 à 8 ans 9 à 12 ans 12 ans et plus LIVRES JEUNESSE Albums Livres québécois BD Documentaires Romans DIVERTISSEMENT Films Musique Papeterie-Cadeaux JEUX ET JOUETS Des jeux pour tous les âges Des jeux de totues sortes CARNETS THÉMATIQUES Caractère Scholastic
LES PLUS POPULAIRES
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
AFFICHER : » 10  » 25  » 50  articles par page
Minecraft: The Dragon DRAYEN, NICKY
23,99 $
Take flight with the ender dragon in this official Minecraft novel! When a desert town is threatened by illager raids, a young adventurer turns to a newborn dragon to save her home. Zetta is t... » Lire la suite...

DEL REY | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Six Crimson Cranes LIM, ELIZABETH
24,99 $
A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Da... » Lire la suite...

KNOPF ALFRED A | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
This Poison Heart BAYRON, KALYNN
25,99 $
Darkness blooms in bestselling author Kalynn Bayron's new contemporary fantasy about a girl with a unique and deadly power. Briseis has a gift: she can grow plants from tiny seeds to rich blooms... » Lire la suite...

BLOOMSBURY | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Cinderella Is Dead BAYRON, KALYNN
14,99 $
Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of Dhonielle Clayton and Melissa Albert. It's 200 yea... » Lire la suite...

BLOOMSBURY | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Blood & Honey MAHURIN, SHELBY
14,99 $
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sar... » Lire la suite...

HARPERTEEN | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Rise to the Sun JOHNSON, LEAH
23,99 $
From the author of You Should See Me in a Crown, Leah Johnson delivers a stunning novel about being brave enough to be true to yourself, and learning to find joy even when times are unimaginably da... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase, The BLABEY, AARON
8,99 $
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you l... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #9: The Puppet Carver CAWTHON, SCOTT
COOPER, ELLEY
12,99 $
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... Consumed by failure... Despe... » Lire la suite...

SCHOLASTIC US | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Ce qui nous hante BAZET, SACHA
36,95 $
Le temps d'un été, le château de Loubet, longtemps oublié au coeur de sa forêt, accueille de jeunes artistes venus de différentes régions pour créer un opéra contemporain. Aucun d'eux n'imagine le ... » Lire la suite...

MNEMOS | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Jusqu'à toucher les étoiles #05 MULLENHEIM, SOPHIE DE
30,95 $
Deux femmes russes, l'une habitant en Russie et l'autre aux Etats-Unis, voient leurs rêves de conquête spatiale, de paix et de liberté être mis à rude épreuve.

MAME | juillet 2021

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1387 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 566,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *