BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
The Rose & the Dagger #02 AHDIEH, RENÉE
$15.99
The #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to the breathtaking bestseller The Wrath and the Dawn "A satisfying fast-paced conclusion, Ahdieh explores the difficulty of family, lasting loyalty, and... » Read more...

SPEAK | April 2017

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Flame in the Mist AHDIEH, RENÉE
$15.99
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feudal Japan where Mulan meets Throne of Glass. ... » Read more...

SPEAK | May 2018

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Smoke in the Sun AHDIEH, RENÉE
$14.99

PENGUIN BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Beautiful #01 AHDIEH, RENÉE
$15.99
Now in paperback, the first book--an instant bestseller--in the sumptuous, sultry, and romantic YA vampire series from New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh. In 1872, New Orleans is a c... » Read more...

PUTNAM'S SONS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Destiny #02 AHERN, CECELIA
$34.95
Celestine North est désormais Imparfaite et a été déclarée ennemie publique numéro un par le juge Crevan. En fuite avec Carrick, la seule personne en qui elle peut avoir confiance, elle détient un ... » Read more...

HACHETTE | March 2018

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Résistance AHMED, SAMIRA
$26.95
Layla Ami, 17 ans, est déportée avec ses parents dans un camp de détention pour musulmans américains dans le désert de Californie. Avec des amis d'infortune et son petit ami, resté à l'extérieur, L... » Read more...

CASTELMORE | December 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ysée et Croco n'ont même pas peur AIMELET, AURORE
AIMELET-PÉRISSOL, CATHER
$19.95
Ysée est en CP. Chaque jour, elle se rend à l'école avec son ami Croco caché dans son cartable. Elle peut ainsi lui parler et se réconforter à ses côtés, surtout quand le méchant Victor lui fait pe... » Read more...

LEDUC.S | July 2018

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Grand Meaulnes(Le) ALAIN-FOURNIER
$8.95
En Sologne, François Seurel se souvient de son ami Augustin Meaulnes, pensionnaire comme lui au Cours supérieur de Sainte-Agathe. Au cours d'une escapade, Meaulnes découvre un château où se déroule... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | June 2016

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Night Country ALBERT, MELISSA
$16.50
The New York Times bestselling sequel to Melissa Albert’s beloved The Hazel Wood! In The Night Country, Alice Proserpine dives back into a menacing, mesmerizing world of dark fairy tales and hid... » Read more...

FLATIRON | January 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Hazel Wood ALBERT, MELISSA
$11.95
Alice hérite du manoir Hazel Wood de sa grand-mère Althea Proserpine, célèbre pour ses contes sanglants. Mais la jeune fille ne l'a jamais rencontrée et sa mère, avant d'être kidnappée, lui a inter... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | January 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Movie Tie-in Edition ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$13.50
The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why’s Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything’s Nick Robinson. Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly g... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | October 2017

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Leah on the Offbeat ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$13.50
#1 New York Times bestseller! Goodreads Choice Award for the best young adult novel of the year! In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda—now a major motion picture, Lov... » Read more...

BALZER AND BRAY | May 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Mes hauts, mes bas & mes coups de coeur en série ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$11.95
Molly tombe tout le temps amoureuse mais elle n'ose jamais franchir le pas. C'est tout l'inverse de sa soeur jumelle, Cassie, qui file déjà le parfait amour avec Mina. Pour aider Molly, Cassie aime... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Love, Simon N. éd. ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$11.95
Simon Spier, 16 ans, est gay, mais personne n'est au courant. Sur l'ordinateur du lycée, il chatte avec un certain Blue, dont il tombe amoureux. Il ignore sa véritable identité mais sait qu'il fréq... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | March 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Leah à contretemps ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$11.95
L'année de terminale débute pour Leah Burke, la meilleure amie de Simon Spier. Ses relations sont mises à rude épreuve, entre la séparation d'Abby et de Nick, les disputes avec ses amies d'enfance ... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | August 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Yes No Maybe So ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$15.99
A book about the power of love and resistance from New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed. YES Jamie Goldberg is cool with volunteering for his local state senate... » Read more...

BALZER AND BRAY | December 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Love, Creekwood ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$24.95
Depuis que Simon, Blue et les autres de la bande de Creekwood sont éparpillés dans différentes universités de la côte Est, leurs échanges se font principalement par Internet.

HACHETTE | December 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Kate in Waiting ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$23.99
From #1 New York Times bestselling author and rom-com queen Becky Albertalli comes a buoyant new novel about daring to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight in love, life, and, yes, theate... » Read more...

BALZER AND BRAY | April 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Love, Creekwood ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$9.99
New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, ... » Read more...

BALZER AND BRAY | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Un peu malgré eux ALBERTALLI, BECKY
SAEED, AISHA
$29.95
Jamie Goldberg, un juif de 17  ans, milite en faveur d'un candidat aux élections locales. Maya Rehman, musulmane du même âge, apprend que ses parents se séparent tandis que son voyage à Rome est an... » Read more...

HACHETTE | November 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pourquoi pas nous ? ALBERTALLI, BECKY
SILVERA, ADAM
$26.95
Arthur est à New York pour l'été et fait la rencontre de Ben. Les deux jeunes garçons se rapprochent au fil des rendez-vous mais Arthur est dévasté lorsqu'il découvre que Ben préfère se confier à s... » Read more...

HACHETTE | December 2018

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
What If It's Us ALBERTALLI, BECKY
SILVERA, ADAM
$15.99
A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaborat... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Sami à Paris : début de CP, niveau 1 ALBERTIN, ISABELLE
BONTÉ, THÉRÈSE
$6.50
Sami visite Paris pour la première fois et découvre le métro, les monuments et les différents spectacles. Une histoire adaptée aux lecteurs débutants, avec des exercices pour préparer la lecture et... » Read more...

HACHETTE EDUCATION | July 2018

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Quatre filles du docteur March(Les) ALCOTT, LOUISA MAY
$9.95
En 1861, aux Etats-Unis, la guerre de Sécession fait rage. Le docteur March s'engage dans l'armée et laisse seules sa femme et ses quatre filles : la coquette Meg, la timide Beth, la bouillante Jo ... » Read more...

HACHETTE | April 2012

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Docteur March marie ses filles(Le) ALCOTT, LOUISA MAY
$9.95
Trois ans après, que sont devenues les filles March ? Meg a-t-elle epousé John Brooke ? Jo et Laurie sont-ils amoureux ? Beth va-t-elle mieux ? Amy a-t-elle embrassé la carrière dont elle rêvait ?

HACHETTE | March 2013

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,580.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *