BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Hunted by the Sky BHATHENA, TANAZ
$15.99
A riveting story of discovery, forbidden romance and idealism against all odds, set in a fantasy world inspired in part by Indian history and myth. For fans of Sabaa Tahir and Tomi Adeyemi. Gul ... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Rising Like a Storm BHATHENA, TANAZ
$15.99
In the concluding installment to the Wrath of Ambar duology from masterful author Tanaz Bhathena, Gul and Cavas must unite their magical forces — and hold onto their growing romance — to save their... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Angoisses #04 N. éd. GIRARD-AUDET, CATHERINE
$16.95
C’est enfin les vacances! Léa jubile à l’idée de passer deux mois loin des nunuches. Même si elle appréhende un peu la vie au camp «cauchemar» avec les mouches et une horde d’enfants en délire, ell... » Read more...

LES MALINS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Moi, la poule jockey BOOKS KID
$12.95
Panache, une petite poule qui s'ennuie fermement dans sa ferme, est persuadée qu'elle est appelée à réaliser de grandes choses. Lorsqu'elle apprend que les fermiers prévoient de manger du poulet au... » Read more...

EDITIONS 404 | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Again Again LOCKHART, E
$14.99
This twisty novel from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud asks: What if there were infinite universes and infinite ways to fall in love? If you could live y... » Read more...

EMBER | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Divergent #01 10th Anniversary Edition ROTH, VERONICA
$15.99
Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with a special edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and inspired a series of major motion ... » Read more...

KATHERINE TEGEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Insurgent #02 Anniversary Edition ROTH, VERONICA
$15.99
Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with a special edition of Insurgent, the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and ins... » Read more...

KATHERINE TEGEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Allegiant #03 Anniversary Edition ROTH, VERONICA
$15.99
Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with this special edition of Allegiant, the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and in... » Read more...

KATHERINE TEGEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
All Your Twisted Secrets URBAN, DIANA
$13.50
A thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, that will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending. “Welcome to ... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Meute(La) TARIEL, ADÈLE
$10.95
Léa entame sa seconde dans un nouveau lycée où elle ne connaît personne. Elle découvre dès les premiers cours que monsieur Fauchon, le professeur d'histoire, est harcelé par un groupe d'élèves, dan... » Read more...

MAGNARD JEUNESSE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 3 to 5 days.
The Mysterious Benedict Society STEWART, TRENTON LEE
$12.99
For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is now on Disney Plus! "Are you a gifted... » Read more...

LITTLE, BROWN AND CO. | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ève à la plage ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$9.99
Il n’y a rien de mieux que les vacances en famille, sauf… les vacances en famille avec une amie! La famille d’Ève part en vacances à la plage en compagnie de Lucie et de sa famille. Ève est telle... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Capitaine Bobette et l’invasion des méchantes bonnes femmes de la cafétéria venues de l’espace PILKEY, DAV
$16.99
Vingt-cinq chapitres et une BD en prime... 100 % plus de bobettes! Le capitaine Bobette a vaincu le diabolique Dr Couche… Il a anéanti les terribles toilettes parlantes… Il est maintenant prêt po... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Enfin les vacances ! #06 SAM, VIRGINY L
ABESDRIS, MARIE-ANNE
$10.95
Cet été, Fannette part camper à la ferme mais, entre les randonnées interminables, les piqûres de moustiques et la présence pesante de Kevin, ses vacances sont loin d'être idylliques. Heureusement,... » Read more...

POCKET | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Flora et Ulysse DICAMILLO, KATE
CAMPBELL, K G
$18.99
See below for English description. Drôle de concours de circonstances! Un cynique rencontre un improbable superhéros dans ce roman de Kate DiCamillo. Cela commence, comme dans les meilleures his... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Moustiques(Les) #108 BOISVERT, JOCELYN
PELLETIER, CARL
$11.95
Le style enlevé de l'histoire. Le réalisme de l'aventure. Le suspense infernal.

SOULIERES | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Livio, hyperhéros LENNE-FOUQUET, MARIE
BLUMEN, LISA
$14.95
Livio est un enfant hyperactif qui ne laisse aucun répit à son entourage. Néanmoins, ses difficultés à se concentrer et son comportement parfois pénible cachent une grande sensibilité et un courage... » Read more...

KILOWATT | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Là où le feu et l'ours MOREL DARLEUX, CORINNE
$29.95
Dans une steppe traversée d'incendies, Violette, une jeune femme, et Têtard, un ourson, se rencontrent puis cheminent ensemble vers une oasis où d'autres manières de vivre sont expérimentées. Un te... » Read more...

LIBERTALIA | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tanael et le livre de vie DAUCHEZ, MATTHIEU
$24.95
Anjo, garçon des quartiers pauvres de Manille, voit surgir dans sa vie un curieux personnage qui lui ouvre l'esprit et le coeur en l'initiant à la Bible. Tanael, qui n'est autre que son ange gardie... » Read more...

PLEIN VENT | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Royaume sans roi(Le) RAMOS, MARIA
$26.95
Au royaume des gnomes, les habitants passent leur temps à se déguiser, à manger du fromage et à jouer de la musique. La mort subite de leur roi les laisse désemparés. Ils doivent rapidement trouver... » Read more...

BISCOTO | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Nous sommes les meilleures #04 PUNSET, ANA
$21.95
Après avoir participé au tournage d'une publicité pour une grande marque de voitures, Lucie est sur un petit nuage. Elle s'est réconciliée avec Eric et avec ses amies du Club des baskets rouges. Le... » Read more...

HACHETTE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Une équipe de choc #06 HORIKOSHI, KOHEI
$8.95
La suite des aventures d'Izuku, un adolescent discret qui vit dans un monde dans lequel la majorité des habitants possèdent des superpouvoirs.

HACHETTE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Une terrible menace #12 COLLECTIF
$8.95
Une nouvelle aventure de Lucky et son cheval Spirit.

HACHETTE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Filou le magicien : CP niveau 4 HEFFNER, HÉLÈNE
LEVALLOIS, GIULIA
$6.95
En complément de "La méthode de lecture 100 % syllabique Larousse", une courte histoire adaptée à l'apprentissage de la lecture.

LAROUSSE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tomi le pirate : CP, niveau 1 HEFFNER, HÉLÈNE
LEVALLOIS, GIULIA
$6.95
En complément de "La méthode de lecture 100 % syllabique Larousse", une courte histoire adaptée à l'apprentissage de la lecture.

LAROUSSE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,515.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *