BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
His Dark Materials: The Golden Compass Illustrated Edition PULLMAN, PHILIP
WORMELL, CHRIS
$47.99
An over-sized, lavishly illustrated, full-color edition of Philip Pullman's beloved classic. Philip Pullman's The Golden Compass has been changing the world for twenty-five years. We are deli... » Read more...

KNOPF ALFRED A | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Hunted by the Sky BHATHENA, TANAZ
$15.99
A riveting story of discovery, forbidden romance and idealism against all odds, set in a fantasy world inspired in part by Indian history and myth. For fans of Sabaa Tahir and Tomi Adeyemi. Gul ... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Blackout CLAYTON, DHONIELLE
$23.99
Six critically acclaimed, bestselling, and award-winning authors bring the glowing warmth and electricity of Black teen love to this interlinked novel of charming, hilarious, and heartwarming stori... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Rising Like a Storm BHATHENA, TANAZ
$15.99
In the concluding installment to the Wrath of Ambar duology from masterful author Tanaz Bhathena, Gul and Cavas must unite their magical forces — and hold onto their growing romance — to save their... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Memory of Babel #03 DABOS, CHRISTELLE
$17.95
In this gripping third volume of the Christelle Dabos’s best-selling saga, Ophelia, the mirror-traveling heroine, finds herself on the ark of Babel guarding a secret that may provide a key both to ... » Read more...

EUROPA EDITIONS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Angoisses #04 N. éd. GIRARD-AUDET, CATHERINE
$16.95
C’est enfin les vacances! Léa jubile à l’idée de passer deux mois loin des nunuches. Même si elle appréhende un peu la vie au camp «cauchemar» avec les mouches et une horde d’enfants en délire, ell... » Read more...

LES MALINS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Moi, la poule jockey BOOKS KID
$12.95
Panache, une petite poule qui s'ennuie fermement dans sa ferme, est persuadée qu'elle est appelée à réaliser de grandes choses. Lorsqu'elle apprend que les fermiers prévoient de manger du poulet au... » Read more...

EDITIONS 404 | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Majina n'est plus dans ses baskets CAZALAS-CAÏE, JULIE
BOURGEAU, VINCENT
$27.95
Carléro est inquiet car il ne reconnaît plus sa grande soeur Majina avec qui il partageait de bons moments. Il se demande si elle n'a été pas enlevée par une fausse Majina. Un album qui traite avec... » Read more...

SEUIL | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Max et l'ours des cavernes JEURY, DANY
BERDAL, PAULINE
$14.95
Alors qu'il visite la grotte de Chauvet, Max est transporté dans le temps. De retour dans le présent, il pense qu'il a rêvé mais son ami Adam à qui il s'est empressé de tout raconter remarque que s... » Read more...

GULF STREAM | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pourquoi la coccinelle porte bonheur LARRIEU, MICHEL
HEITZ, BRUNO
$27.95
Afin de comprendre l'origine de cette affirmation, cet album présente la légende du Xe siècle portant sur un apprenti accusé d'assassinat, condamné à tort à avoir la tête tranchée et qui est sauvé ... » Read more...

DELACHAUX ET NIESTLE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Jemima Small TAMSIN, WINTER
$26.95
Jemima, 13 ans, en surpoids, est dotée d'une intelligence hors du commun et d'un humour dévastateur, qui lui permettent de répondre aux collégiens qui se moquent de son apparence. La mise en place ... » Read more...

SLALOM | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Horloge à l'envers(L') #01 POUGET, ANNE
$30.95
Au XVIIIe siècle, en France, Samuel, condamné à tort, est sauvé in extremis par le Diable Noir, un étrange personnage qui le prend sous sa coupe. Moitié alchimiste, moitié sorcier, cet homme lui ap... » Read more...

SCRINEO | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
A la recherche d'Oeil de lynx SAQUET, CHRISTELLE
LEOSZEWSKI, FABRICE
$15.95
Au cours d'une promenade en forêt, le chien Oeil de lynx disparaît. Le lecteur doit choisir le bon chemin pour le retrouver tout en évitant les nombreux pièges sur son parcours comme des champignon... » Read more...

L'ELAN VERT | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Last Night at the Telegraph Club LO, MALINDA
$24.99
"Proof of Malinda Lo's skill at creating darkly romantic tales of love in the face of danger."—O: The Oprah Magazine "The queer romance we’ve been waiting for.”—Ms. Magazine "Restrained yet l... » Read more...

DUTTON | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Again Again LOCKHART, E
$14.99
This twisty novel from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud asks: What if there were infinite universes and infinite ways to fall in love? If you could live y... » Read more...

EMBER | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Start game : ma vie est un jeu #01 SABA, CHRISTINE
MISSPATY
$20.95
Depuis que Marion a installé le jeu vidéo Gare au gorille sur son ordinateur, des événements invraisemblables surviennent. Des petits personnages traversent l'écran pour lui demander de l'aide afin... » Read more...

MAGNARD JEUNESSE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Divergent #01 10th Anniversary Edition ROTH, VERONICA
$15.99
Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with a special edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and inspired a series of major motion ... » Read more...

KATHERINE TEGEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Insurgent #02 Anniversary Edition ROTH, VERONICA
$15.99
Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with a special edition of Insurgent, the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and ins... » Read more...

KATHERINE TEGEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Allegiant #03 Anniversary Edition ROTH, VERONICA
$15.99
Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with this special edition of Allegiant, the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and in... » Read more...

KATHERINE TEGEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
All Your Twisted Secrets URBAN, DIANA
$13.50
A thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, that will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending. “Welcome to ... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Coups de griffes dans l'eau #02 LAROCHE, SOPHIE
TRÈVE, NICOLAS
$9.95
Le chat Mistral élabore un plan pour aider Colette qui souffre des moqueries de Carla pendant les cours de natation.

AUZOU | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Mysterious Benedict Society STEWART, TRENTON LEE
$12.99
For fans of Lemony Snicket and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, this first book in the bestselling, award-winning Mysterious Benedict Society Series is now on Disney Plus! "Are you a gifted... » Read more...

LITTLE, BROWN AND CO. | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ève à la plage ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$9.99
Il n’y a rien de mieux que les vacances en famille, sauf… les vacances en famille avec une amie! La famille d’Ève part en vacances à la plage en compagnie de Lucie et de sa famille. Ève est telle... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Capitaine Bobette et l’invasion des méchantes bonnes femmes de la cafétéria venues de l’espace PILKEY, DAV
$16.99
Vingt-cinq chapitres et une BD en prime... 100 % plus de bobettes! Le capitaine Bobette a vaincu le diabolique Dr Couche… Il a anéanti les terribles toilettes parlantes… Il est maintenant prêt po... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Enfin les vacances ! #06 SAM, VIRGINY L
ABESDRIS, MARIE-ANNE
$10.95
Cet été, Fannette part camper à la ferme mais, entre les randonnées interminables, les piqûres de moustiques et la présence pesante de Kevin, ses vacances sont loin d'être idylliques. Heureusement,... » Read more...

POCKET | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,515.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *