BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Justicières(Les) T.01 MCNEIL, GRETCHEN
$34.95
Bree, Olivia, Kitty et Margot ne semblent rien avoir en commun. Pourtant, elles sont toutes membres du Don't get mad, un club secret qui venge les victimes des caïds du lycée. Quand Ronny, leur fut... » Read more...

POCKET | August 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Gods & Monsters MAHURIN, SHELBY
$24.99
Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Ke... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | August 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bo and the Merbaby #05 ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$7.99
Bo helps a mermaid in this magical early chapter book from the USA Today bestselling author of Owl Diaries! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book lin... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | August 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Mary Anne's Bad Luck Mystery #17 MARTIN, ANN M
$8.99
America's favorite series returns with a new look and a Netflix tv show. Mary Anne should never have thrown away that chain letter she got in the mail. Ever since she did, bad things have been hap... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | August 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
They'll Never Catch Us GOODMAN, JESSICA
$23.99
Stella and Ellie Steckler are only a year apart, but their different personalities make their relationship complicated. Stella is single-minded, driven, and she keeps to herself. Cross-country runn... » Read more...

RAZORBILL | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ultimate Princess Celebration Story Collection (Disney Princess) COLLECTIF
$21.99
Seven beloved Disney Princess Step into Reading leveled readers collected in a gorgeous hardcover! This collector's edition hardcover treasury contains seven classic Disney Princess Step into Re... » Read more...

RANDOM HOUSE | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Grown JACKSON, TIFFANY D
$14.99
An instant New York Times bestseller! "Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls.... » Read more...

KATHERINE TEGEN | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
BOO! BAA, LA LA LA! BOYNTON, SANDRA
$7.99
BOO! BAA, LA LA LA! From the beloved and bestselling Sandra Boynton comes a terrific new Halloween board book. A long-lost cousin of her classic Moo, Baa, La La La!, this delightful little story... » Read more...

LITTLE SIMON | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Linked KORMAN, GORDON
$23.99
Link, Michael, and Dana live in a quiet town. But it's woken up very quickly when someone sneaks into school and vandalizes it with a swastika. Nobody can believe it. How could such a symbol of ... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Mysterious Eye of the Dragon #78 STILTON, GERONIMO
$9.99
When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure! My sister Thea and my cousin Trap were not getting along! When grandfather found them arguing over who would get to join me on... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,580.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *