BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
A Song of Wraiths and Ruin BROWN, ROSEANNE A
$13.50
An instant New York Times bestseller! The first in a gripping fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a co... » Read more...

BALZER AND BRAY | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Realm Breaker AVEYARD, VICTORIA
$24.99
Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is l... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pete the Cat: Rocking Field Day DEAN, JAMES
$5.99
From New York Times bestselling author-illustrator team Kimberly and James Dean comes a brand new I Can Read book in which Pete and his friends compete in Field Day! Ready, set, groove! It’s fie... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pinkalicious and the Robo-Pup KANN, VICTORIA
$5.99
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann comes a new Pinkalicious Level One I Can Read story in which Pinkalicious and her brand-new totally pinkamazing robo-pup compete in a pet con... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Splat the Cat and the Obstacle Course SCOTTON, ROB
$5.99
Splat underestimates his little sister Flo’s ability to ace Plank’s obstacle course in this hilarious I Can Read story from the New York Times bestselling author Rob Scotton. Splat the Cat never... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Jessi's Secret Language #16 MARTIN, ANN M
$8.99
America's favorite series returns with a new look and a Netflix tv show. Jessi knows a secret language! She learned it from Matt Braddock, the BSC's newest charge. Matt's been deaf since birth, an... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Let's Go Swimming! #04 FEUTI, NORM
$6.99
Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Aco... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Poison Jungle, The #13 SUTHERLAND, TUI T
$9.99
The New York Times bestselling series continues with a thrilling revelation -- brand-new tribes of dragons! Some secrets are deadly.It's no secret that Sundew wants to destroy the HiveWings. It's ... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tom Gates: Ten Tremendous Tales PICHON, LIZ
$10.99
Tom Gates is tremendous and so are his tales! A laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated collection of stories starring Tom Gates and his friends, family and foes! Featuring: - A delicious chicke... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
I WANT TO GO HOME KORMAN, GORDON
$9.99
Gordon Korman’s uproarious, outrageous, and all-too-familiar summer camp adventure is BACK in this 40th anniversary edition! Rudy Miller really isn’t into the whole camping thing. So when his pa... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #8: Gumdrop Angel CAWTHON, SCOTT
WAGGENER, ANDREA
$12.99
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... A string of bad luck you can... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Week-end (un peu trop) compliqué de Maude M. Bérubé et Léa Olivier : camping sauvage(Le) GIRARD-AUDET, CATHERINE
$19.95
Alors que Maude vit sa énième peine d'amour avec José, elle décide de rejoindre Jeanne au fin fond des bois pour une fin de semaine thérapeutique entre filles. Quand Jeanne convainc Katherine et Lé... » Read more...

LES MALINS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Mais... mais... LESTRADE, AGNÈS DE
BADEL, RONAN
$8.95
Tous les animaux de la forêt flattent Crocodile afin qu'il ne les mange pas, mais peut-être qu'il n'est pas aussi méchant qu'il n'en a l'air. Un conte qui invite les enfants à lire en autonomie dès... » Read more...

BELIN | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ulysse et la guerre de Troie KOENIG, VIVIANE
BLAIN, EWEN
$8.95
Ulysse, roi d'Ithaque, mène une vie paisible sur son île avec son épouse Pénélope et son fils Télémaque. Un jour, un prince troyen du nom de Pâris provoque une guerre en enlevant Hélène. Ulysse a a... » Read more...

BELIN | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Vive Crocodile ! LESTRADE, AGNÈS DE
BADEL, RONAN
$8.95
Crocodile est élu roi et acclamé par tous les animaux sauf Perroquet, un soutien inconditionnel de Lion. Un conte qui invite les enfants à lire en autonomie dès le CP, accompagné d'un dossier pédag... » Read more...

BELIN | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Méchant Ouragan MARTIN, JOSHUA
$9.95

DEFENDU ! | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Un nouveau pouvoir #02 BARFÉTY, ELISABETH
$8.95
Dan a découvert le Baku-Gear, un pouvoir qui décuple les capacités des Bakugan. Il commence à s'entraîner pour mieux maîtriser ce phénomène.

HACHETTE | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pierre mystérieuse #01(La) CHEN, JIATONG
$24.95
Avant de mourir, la mère de Dilah, un jeune renard, lui révèle un grand secret. S'il parvient à trouver le trésor d'Ullah, sa magie lui permettra de réaliser son rêve et de devenir humain. Pour l'a... » Read more...

CASTERMAN | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Des éclairs dans la vallée #01 GUÉRAUD, GUILLAUME
AUDOUIN, LAURENT
$28.95
Exaspérée de voir le village endormi devant les écrans, Harmonie, la maîtresse, ferme l'école. Grizzli sage, vieux chaman à moto aux pouvoirs surnaturels, emmène ses petits-enfants Nuage fou et Tor... » Read more...

SARBACANE | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Zeus #01 BRISOU-PELLEN, EVELYNE
$8.95
Le récit des aventures de Zeus durant sa jeunesse, dieu grec du ciel et de la foudre qui échappe de peu à la tentative de meurtre de son père à sa naissance.

POCKET | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Embrouille à minuit N. éd. FERDJOUKH, MALIKA
$12.95
Dans la cité des Chaumettes, Jésus est témoin de l'agression d'un jeune Chinois par la bande des Roxy. Il se porte au secours de Chun, puis pour aider la soeur de la victime, il accepte de conserve... » Read more...

SYROS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Invasion dans les Hautes Terres #01 NORTON, JEFF
CRIBEILLET, GUILLAUME
$18.95
Devenu dinochevalier, Henry s'entraîne en compagnie de Torin, Gaston, Ysée et Ellie. L'arrivée de Caden, le cousin d'Ellie, bouleverse les croyances d'Henry qu'il accompagne dans les Hautes Terres ... » Read more...

ALBIN MICHEL-JEUNESSE | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Menace sur le château #01 NORTON, JEFF
CRIBEILLET, GUILLAUME
$18.95
Henry, un jeune orphelin et écuyer au service de Lord Harding, rêve de faire partie de l'équipe des dinochevaliers, les défenseurs du royaume. Le jour où il sauve son maître des griffes d'un T.rex,... » Read more...

ALBIN MICHEL-JEUNESSE | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Titanosaure glouton(Le) STILTON, GERONIMO
$9.95
Sur l'île Météore, alors que les agents secrets du Dino ont trouvé un trésor, Blake et ses sbires le leur volent. Malheureusement pour eux, un titanosaure herbivore confond les pépites d'or avec de... » Read more...

ALBIN MICHEL-JEUNESSE | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ma place au soleil CLIMA, GABRIELA
$19.95
Dario, 16 ans, vit seul avec sa mère depuis que son père est parti. Comme il est désintéressé de tout, on l'assigne à l'assistance d'Andy, un élève handicapé dans un fauteuil roulant et incapable d... » Read more...

AUZOU | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,473.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *