BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Étrange affaire des pieds de Pierre(L') FRIOT, BERNARD
MONTI, MARIE DE
$9.95
Un matin, Pierre se réveille avec des pieds de géant. Stupéfait, il se demande si ses membres vont grandir les uns après les autres. Un récit qui donne la possibilité au jeune lecteur de choisir en... » Read more...

MILAN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
LOVE & OLIVES WELCH, JENNA EVANS
$17.99
A New York Times Bestseller From the New York Times bestselling author of Love & Gelato comes a Mamma Mia!–inspired tale about a teen girl finding romance while trying to connect with her absent... » Read more...

SIMON & SCHUSTER | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Betrayed(The) CASS, KIERA
$24.99
Kiera Cass brings another sparkling romance to a stunning conclusion in this sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestseller The Betrothed. Can you follow your heart when it’s already broken?... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Love, Creekwood ALBERTALLI, BECKY
$9.99
New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, ... » Read more...

BALZER AND BRAY | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Burn NESS, PATRICK
$13.50
On a cold Sunday evening in early 1957, Sarah Dewhurst waited with her father in the parking lot of the Chevron gas station for the dragon he’d hired to help on the farm… Sarah Dewhurst and her ... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Stranger Things: Runaway Max YOVANOFF, BRENNA
$14.99
Fans went wild for this gripping, emotional addition to the Stranger Things' universe after its successful launch! Fall into the never-before-told backstory of the beloved Dig Dug maven, Max Mayfie... » Read more...

EMBER | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Oiseau de feu(L') #03 Éd. Netflix BARDUGO, LEIGH
$27.95
Après avoir affronté le Darkling, Alina ne peut plus utiliser ses pouvoirs et doit se cacher sous terre avec ses alliés. Ils réalisent vite qu'ils sont tous prisonniers de l'Apparat, un chef religi... » Read more...

MILAN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Cité corrompue(La) #02 Éd. Netflix BARDUGO, LEIGH
$31.95
Après avoir réussi à s'enfuir du palais, Kaz et ses compagnons, jeunes criminels en vadrouille, se retrouvent trahis par le père de Wylan, confrontés à l'enlèvement d'Inej, et doivent faire face au... » Read more...

MILAN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Shadow and bone #01 N. Éd. Netflix BARDUGO, LEIGH
$27.95
Alina est recrutée pour une expédition dans la Nappe d'ombre, un brouillard maléfique qui recouvre le royaume. Les rares survivants des précédentes missions racontent que des monstres s'y nourrisse... » Read more...

MILAN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Six of crows #01 N. Éd. Netflix BARDUGO, LEIGH
$29.95
Le bandit Kaz Brekker se voit offrir une mission qui peut le rendre riche, enlever un homme retenu dans une imprenable forteresse. Pour ce faire, il réunit une équipe de cinq dangereux hors-la-loi.

MILAN | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,580.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *