BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Danse de la Victoire(La) #03 IROLLA, LUDIVINE
$16.95
Victoire est accablée par la lecture d'un commentaire désobligeant sous la vidéo d'une des chorégraphies qu'elle a réalisée avec ses amis. L'auteure de cette critique, une certaine Prune 2012, est ... » Read more...

DRAGON D'OR | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Minecraft: The Dragon DRAYEN, NICKY
$23.99
Take flight with the ender dragon in this official Minecraft novel! When a desert town is threatened by illager raids, a young adventurer turns to a newborn dragon to save her home. Zetta is t... » Read more...

DEL REY | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
This Poison Heart BAYRON, KALYNN
$25.99
Darkness blooms in bestselling author Kalynn Bayron's new contemporary fantasy about a girl with a unique and deadly power. Briseis has a gift: she can grow plants from tiny seeds to rich blooms... » Read more...

BLOOMSBURY | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Cinderella Is Dead BAYRON, KALYNN
$14.99
Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of Dhonielle Clayton and Melissa Albert. It's 200 yea... » Read more...

BLOOMSBURY | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Blood & Honey MAHURIN, SHELBY
$14.99
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sar... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Rise to the Sun JOHNSON, LEAH
$23.99
From the author of You Should See Me in a Crown, Leah Johnson delivers a stunning novel about being brave enough to be true to yourself, and learning to find joy even when times are unimaginably da... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase, The BLABEY, AARON
$8.99
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you l... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #9: The Puppet Carver CAWTHON, SCOTT
COOPER, ELLEY
$12.99
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... Consumed by failure... Despe... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ce qui nous hante BAZET, SACHA
$36.95
Le temps d'un été, le château de Loubet, longtemps oublié au coeur de sa forêt, accueille de jeunes artistes venus de différentes régions pour créer un opéra contemporain. Aucun d'eux n'imagine le ... » Read more...

MNEMOS | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Jusqu'à toucher les étoiles #05 MULLENHEIM, SOPHIE DE
$30.95
Deux femmes russes, l'une habitant en Russie et l'autre aux Etats-Unis, voient leurs rêves de conquête spatiale, de paix et de liberté être mis à rude épreuve.

MAME | July 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,580.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *