BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Crabby Book 2: Let's Play, Crabby! FENSKE, JONATHAN
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humo... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Owl Diaries #11: Trip to the Pumpkin Farm ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dragon #2: Dragon's Fat Cat: An Acorn Book PILKEY, DAV
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humo... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dragon Masters #14: The Land of the Spring Dragon: A Branches Book WEST, TRACEY
LOVERIDGE, MATT
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Diary of a Pug #1: Pug Blasts Off: A Branches Book MAY, KYLA
$6.99

SCHOLASTIC US | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Peppa Pig Level 1 Reader with Stickers: Peppa's New Friend COLLECTIF
$6.99
Peppa Pig meets a new friend named Mandy Mouse. Mandy is disabled and needs a wheelchair to get around. This level 1 reader includes a sheet of stickers! Peppa makes a new friend at school! Her ... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bo's Magical New Friend: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #1) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
Meet Rainbow Tinseltail and the unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest, in this magical series from the creator of the bestselling Owl Diaries series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Eva's Campfire Adventure: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #12) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
Eva and her friends are going camping! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read ... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pug’s Snow Day: A Branches Book (Diary of a Pug #2) MAY, KYLA
$6.99
The second book in a sweet and funny Branches series about a pug and his human, told from the pug's POV! Pick a book. Grow a reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, B... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dragon Gets By: An Acorn Book (Dragon #3) PILKEY, DAV
$6.99
From Dav Pilkey, creator of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, comes Dragon, the heartwarming hero adored by Dav's youngest readers! Pick a book. Grow a Rea... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bo and the Dragon-Pup: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #2) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | February 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Future of the Time Dragon: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #15) WEST, TRACEY
GRIFFO, DANIEL
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | February 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Eva in the Spotlight: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #13) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | July 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bo the Brave: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #3) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | July 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Call of the Sound Dragon: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #16) WEST, TRACEY
LOVERIDGE, MATT
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | August 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Silver Swamp: A Branches Book (The Last Firehawk #8) CHARMAN, KATRINA
TONDORA, JUDIT
$6.99
Tag and Skyla must rescue Blaze, in this action-packed fantasy adventure series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly ... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | June 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dragon's Halloween: An Acorn Book (Dragon #4) PILKEY, DAV
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humo... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | September 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Take a Hike!: An Acorn Book (Moby Shinobi and Toby Too! #2) FLOWERS, LUKE
$6.99
Moby Shinobi and his sidekick Toby are on a camping adventure, in this action-packed, rhyming early reader! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acor... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | June 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Cheer Up: An Acorn Book (Unicorn and Yeti #4) BURNELL, HEATHER AYRIS
QUINTANILLA, HAZE
$6.99
Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti love to help each other! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. Wit... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | October 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Unicorn and Yeti #4: Fair and Square BURNELL, HEATHER AYRIS
QUINTANILLA, HAZE
$6.99
Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti learn what it means to play fair -- in fun and unexpected ways! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aime... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | March 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Let's Go Swimming! #04 FEUTI, NORM
$6.99
Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Aco... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Giant Ice Cream Mess, The KÜGLER, TINA
$6.99
Siblings Fritz and Franny have their sights set on the tastiest ice cream treat in this early reader from Geisel Honor winner Tina Kügler! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholas... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ecole perdue(L') BEN JELLOUN, TAHAR
$7.50
« Cette histoire est arrivée dans un tout petit village d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Mon village n'a pas de nom.On l'appelle le « Village ».Moi, je l'appelle « le néant ». Aujourd'hui, je suis le nouvel i... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | July 2007

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Céleste, ma planète FOMBELLE, TIMOTHÉE DE
$7.50
Elle est apparue un matin dans l'ascenseur. On a monté cent quinze étages en silence. Puis elle est entrée dans l'école, comme moi. Pendant la récréation, elle est restée dans la classe. Moi, penc... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | April 2009

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Sindbâd de la mer DORE, GUSTAVE & AL
$7.50
Un extrait des Mille et une nuits contant les aventures de l'astucieux marin, marchand de Bagdad, au cours de ses sept voyages périlleux vers des îles inconnues. Avec une présentation du conte merv... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | October 2009

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,473.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *