BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Pinkalicious and the Robo-Pup KANN, VICTORIA
$5.99
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann comes a new Pinkalicious Level One I Can Read story in which Pinkalicious and her brand-new totally pinkamazing robo-pup compete in a pet con... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Splat the Cat and the Obstacle Course SCOTTON, ROB
$5.99
Splat underestimates his little sister Flo’s ability to ace Plank’s obstacle course in this hilarious I Can Read story from the New York Times bestselling author Rob Scotton. Splat the Cat never... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Jessi's Secret Language #16 MARTIN, ANN M
$8.99
America's favorite series returns with a new look and a Netflix tv show. Jessi knows a secret language! She learned it from Matt Braddock, the BSC's newest charge. Matt's been deaf since birth, an... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Let's Go Swimming! #04 FEUTI, NORM
$6.99
Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Aco... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Poison Jungle, The #13 SUTHERLAND, TUI T
$9.99
The New York Times bestselling series continues with a thrilling revelation -- brand-new tribes of dragons! Some secrets are deadly.It's no secret that Sundew wants to destroy the HiveWings. It's ... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tom Gates: Ten Tremendous Tales PICHON, LIZ
$10.99
Tom Gates is tremendous and so are his tales! A laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated collection of stories starring Tom Gates and his friends, family and foes! Featuring: - A delicious chicke... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
I WANT TO GO HOME KORMAN, GORDON
$9.99
Gordon Korman’s uproarious, outrageous, and all-too-familiar summer camp adventure is BACK in this 40th anniversary edition! Rudy Miller really isn’t into the whole camping thing. So when his pa... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #8: Gumdrop Angel CAWTHON, SCOTT
WAGGENER, ANDREA
$12.99
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... A string of bad luck you can... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Week-end (un peu trop) compliqué de Maude M. Bérubé et Léa Olivier : camping sauvage(Le) GIRARD-AUDET, CATHERINE
$19.95
Alors que Maude vit sa énième peine d'amour avec José, elle décide de rejoindre Jeanne au fin fond des bois pour une fin de semaine thérapeutique entre filles. Quand Jeanne convainc Katherine et Lé... » Read more...

LES MALINS | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Mais... mais... LESTRADE, AGNÈS DE
BADEL, RONAN
$8.95
Tous les animaux de la forêt flattent Crocodile afin qu'il ne les mange pas, mais peut-être qu'il n'est pas aussi méchant qu'il n'en a l'air. Un conte qui invite les enfants à lire en autonomie dès... » Read more...

BELIN | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,473.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *