BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Future of the Time Dragon: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #15) WEST, TRACEY
GRIFFO, DANIEL
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | February 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Eva in the Spotlight: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #13) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | July 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bo the Brave: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #3) ELLIOTT, REBECCA
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced pl... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | July 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Call of the Sound Dragon: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #16) WEST, TRACEY
LOVERIDGE, MATT
$6.99
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced p... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | August 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Silver Swamp: A Branches Book (The Last Firehawk #8) CHARMAN, KATRINA
TONDORA, JUDIT
$6.99
Tag and Skyla must rescue Blaze, in this action-packed fantasy adventure series! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly ... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC US | June 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Cheer Up: An Acorn Book (Unicorn and Yeti #4) BURNELL, HEATHER AYRIS
QUINTANILLA, HAZE
$6.99
Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti love to help each other! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. Wit... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | October 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Unicorn and Yeti #4: Fair and Square BURNELL, HEATHER AYRIS
QUINTANILLA, HAZE
$6.99
Magical friends Unicorn and Yeti learn what it means to play fair -- in fun and unexpected ways! Pick a Book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aime... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | March 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Driving School (Elbow Grease) CENA, JOHN
$6.99
In this fresh take on "back to school," the little blue monster truck who never gives up learns the rules of the road! This is the latest installment in the fun-filled Elbow Grease franchise from s... » Read more...

RANDOM HOUSE | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
RABBIT & BEAR: RABBIT'S BAD HABITS GOUGH, JULIAN
FIELD, JIM
$6.99
Avalanches, snowmen, a hungry wolf…and more! Named to Kirkus Reviews' Best Middle-Grade Books of 2019 2020 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards GOLD Winner, Young Reader: Fiction (8-12 years) Category... » Read more...

SFI READERLINK DIST. | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Let's Go Swimming! #04 FEUTI, NORM
$6.99
Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Aco... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,580.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *