BOOKSDIGITAL BOOKS BABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
YOUTH
FICTION
New releases Coups de coeur Cartes-cadeaux Best sellers SHOP BY AGE Babies and toddlers Ages 3 to 5 Ages 6 to 8 Ages 9 to 12 12 and up CHILDREN'S BOOKS Picture books Books from Québec Comic books Documentaries Fiction ENTERTAINMENT CD-ROM Movies Music Toys by age Toys by category
MOST POPULAR
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Trésor de l'île sans nom(Le) ABIER, GILLES
LUDVIN, MINI
$16.95
En l'absence de leurs parents, pirates partis parcourir les mers, les enfants doivent protéger leur île. Morbleue, Flibuste, Babord, Tribord, Cayenne et Fantine ont une réputation à défendre.

POULPE FICTIONS | February 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Embrouilles au comptoir de la Fesse Plate ABIER, GILLES
LUDVIN, MINI
$16.95
Les pirates de l'île sans nom conservent le trésor volé aux Coquins dans le comptoir de la Fesse Plate, le long de la Baie des Toucans, entre des montagnes infranchissables et une jungle dense. Les... » Read more...

POULPE FICTIONS | February 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ace of Spades ABIKE-IYIMIDE, FARIDAH
$25.99
When two Niveus Private Academy students, Devon Richards and Chiamaka Adebayo, are selected to be part of the elite school’s senior class prefects, it looks like their year is off to an amazing sta... » Read more...

FEIWEL AND FRIENDS | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Panique amnésique #03 ABOURS, YVES
$10.95
Amnésique à la suite d'un choc, le directeur Nimonde Berzard est prêt à vendre son studio au Département des rêves. Horrifiés à cette idée, Nico et Beurk échafaudent un plan pour lui faire remonter... » Read more...

NATHAN FERNAND | June 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Signé poète X ACEVEDO, E
$29.95
Xiomara, 15 ans, subit insultes et gestes déplacés à cause de sa corpulence. Contre ses camarades, elle se défend avec les poings mais vis-à-vis de sa mère qui l'étouffe, elle se révolte en silence... » Read more...

NATHAN FERNAND | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Poet X ACEVEDO, ELIZABETH
$15.99
Winner of the National Book Award for Young People’s Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard... » Read more...

HARPERTEEN | March 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
With the Fire on High ACEVEDO, ELIZABETH
$15.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award-winning title The Poet X comes a dazzling novel in prose about a girl with talent, pride, and a drive to feed the soul that kee... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | April 2021

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Chaque seconde compte #01 ACRON, R T
$27.95
Au XXIIe siècle, la montée des eaux a rendu la vie sur les continents presque impossible et l'humanité s'est réfugiée sur des villes flottantes. Crockie et Jackson, deux lycéens, vivent à Ocean Cit... » Read more...

HACHETTE | June 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Héros de la mythologie grecque N. éd. ADAM, MARIE-THÉRÈSE
$10.95
Présente les héros de la mythologie grecque. Un cahier central donne quelques pistes nécessaires pour décrypter l'influence de la mythologie grecque à travers l'histoire et dans les disciplines tel... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | May 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tête sous l'eau(La) ADAM, OLIVIER
$25.95
Antoine retrouve avec soulagement sa soeur Léa, enlevée et séquestrée pendant plusieurs mois. Pendant sa disparition, la famille a volé en éclats, leurs parents se déchirent et l'oncle Jeff ne va p... » Read more...

ROBERT LAFFONT | October 2018

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,515.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *