DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
Bone Crier's Dawn #02 - KATHRYN PURDIE

Bone Crier's Dawn #02

KATHRYN PURDIE

 
$21.99

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Upon order : 2 to 4 weeks
Quantity
Add to my wish list
Not available in store
LEARN MORE Summary

Ailesse and her friends change the afterlife in the gripping conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Bone Crier’s Moon from New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie—perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Love is a matter of life and death.

Bone Criers have been ferrying the dead into the afterlife for centuries, a dangerous duty only possible with the powers they gain from sacrificing their amourés, the men destined to love them and die. But Bone Criers Ailesse and Sabine—along with Ailesse’s love, Bastien—are working to chart their own course and rewrite the rules of the afterlife. If they don’t break the soul bond between Ailesse and her amouré, she could die—just as Bastien’s father did.

Sabine struggles to maintain her authority as matrone of her famille—the role always destined for her sister—even as she fights to control the violent jackal power within her.

Bastien is faced with a new dilemma as the spirits of the Underworld threaten the souls of his friends—and his father.

Ailesse attempts to resist her mother’s siren song as she’s drawn into her own version of the Underworld. How will she save her friends once she’s cut off from their world?

This pulse-pounding follow-up to Bone Crier’s Moon is a story of love, sisterhood, and determination as three friends find the courage and power to shatter the boundary between the living and the dead.

Details
Price: $21.99
Category:
Author:  KATHRYN PURDIE
Title: Bone Crier's Dawn #02
Release date: March 2021
Editor: KATHERINE TEGEN
Collection: BONE GRACE
Subject: ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN: 9780062798800 (0062798804)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 16189112
Item nb: 3302717

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
$16.95
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
$16.95
We Were Liars LOCKHART, E
$14.99
Bone Crier's Dawn #02 , PURDIE, KATHRYN
© KATHERINE TEGEN 2021
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1387 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,580.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *