DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
Shiang - CF IGGULDEN

Shiang

CF IGGULDEN

 
$16.99

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
In stock : Usually ships in 48 hours.
Quantity
Add to my wish list
LEARN MORE Summary

The second thrilling instalment in the bestselling epic fantasy series, the Empire of Salt.

'Must read now! Iggulden is clearly having fun pitching his heroes and villains into bloody combat' SciFiNow
___________

TWO ANCIENT CITIES. ONE FINAL WAR.

In Shiang, the young king rules without dissent. Swordsmen stand watch on every corner, looking for the first sign of rebellion.

Yet in one swift move, order is overturned.

The balance of centuries is undone in the sudden spill of blood - and in the darkness, something terrible returns to Shiang . . .

Far to the west, four Shiang masters approach the city walls of Darien. The sword saint and his companions have crossed a continent to bring an old man home for punishment.

And they will not be denied, even if the whole city stands in their way . . .

Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Bernard Cornwell and Game of Thrones will be gripped by this bloodthirsty adventure.

Details
Price: $16.99
Category:
Author:  CF IGGULDEN
Title: Shiang
Release date: August 2019
Editor: MICHAEL JOSEPH
Subject: FANTASTIQUE-OEUVRES
ISBN: 9780718186777 (071818677X)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 14262083
Item nb: 2742701

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Encyclopédie du savoir relatif et absolu des chats WERBER, BERNARD
$37.95
Trône de fer(Le) T.01 L'intégrale MARTIN, GEORGE R R
$32.95
Aliss SENECAL, PATRICK
$16.95
Shiang , IGGULDEN, CF
© MICHAEL JOSEPH 2019
A Bird in the House $19.95 Quantity: 1

Abattre la bête $22.95 Quantity: 1
971 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $22,988.16
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *