DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
Children of Blood and Bone - TOMI ADEYEMI

Children of Blood and Bone

TOMI ADEYEMI

 
$24.99

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
In stock : Usually ships in 48 hours.
Quantity
Add to my wish list
LEARN MORE Summary

With four starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

They killed my mother.
They took our magic.
They tried to bury us.

Now we rise.

Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zélie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls.

But everything changed the night magic disappeared. Under the orders of a ruthless king, maji were killed, leaving Zélie without a mother and her people without hope.

Now Zélie has one chance to bring back magic and strike against the monarchy. With the help of a rogue princess, Zélie must outwit and outrun the crown prince, who is hell-bent on eradicating magic for good.

Danger lurks in Orïsha, where snow leoponaires prowl and vengeful spirits wait in the waters. Yet the greatest danger may be Zélie herself as she struggles to control her powers and her growing feelings for an enemy.

"A phenomenon." ?Entertainment Weekly

“The epic I’ve been waiting for.” ?New York Times-bestselling author Marie Lu

“You will be changed. You will be ready to rise up and reclaim your own magic!” ?New York Times-bestselling author Dhonielle Clayton

“The next big thing in literature and film.” ?Ebony

“One of the biggest young adult fiction debut book deals of theyear.” ?Teen Vogue

Details
Price: $24.99
Category:
Author:  TOMI ADEYEMI
Title: Children of Blood and Bone
Release date: February 2018
Editor: HENRY HOLT
Subject: ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN: 9781250170972 (1250170974)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 12855542
Item nb: 2365209

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
$16.95
Ballade du serpent et de l'oiseau chanteur(La) COLLINS, SUZANNE
$34.95
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
$16.95
Children of Blood and Bone , ADEYEMI, TOMI
© HENRY HOLT 2018
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1385 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,391.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *