DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
Ruby and Olivia - RACHEL HAWKINS

Ruby and Olivia

RACHEL HAWKINS

 
$22.99

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Upon order : 2 to 4 weeks
Quantity
Add to my wish list
Not available in store
LEARN MORE Summary

A spooky middle-grade story that's full of fun, friendship, and humor--perfect for fans of Ingrid Law and Lisa Graff.

Ruby is bold and opinionated, while Olivia has always been respectful and well behaved. But Olivia’s good-girl image is tarnished when she takes the fall for her twin sister’s misdeed. And now Olivia is stuck with Ruby all summer—at a community service day camp for troublemakers.

To kick off the spirit of service, the campers are tasked with cataloging the contents of Live Oaks, a historic mansion in their town. Sorting through objects in an old house sounds boring, and working together is the last thing the girls want to do, but the stuff is actually kind of cool. There’s everything from mink stoles to golf clubs to antique dolls . . . and . . . wait . . . is that doll watching them?

It isn’t long until little tricks—like mysterious music playing, doors slamming, and shadows rising—start to spook the girls. They’d like to think the other campers are pranking them, but they soon realize that this empty mansion might not be uninhabited after all. To solve the mystery at Live Oaks, Ruby and Olivia will have to put their old grudges aside and figure out how to be a team.

This gently creepy middle-grade story is full of all the heart, humor, and authenticity that make Rachel Hawkins a favorite with kids and teachers alike.

Details
Price: $22.99
Category:
Author:  RACHEL HAWKINS
Title: Ruby and Olivia
Release date: October 2017
Editor: PUTNAM'S SONS
Subject: ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN: 9780399169618 (039916961X)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 12390846
Item nb: 2257946

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Ballade du serpent et de l'oiseau chanteur(La) COLLINS, SUZANNE
$34.95
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
$16.95
Rouge poison MARINEAU, MICHELE
$12.95
Ruby and Olivia , HAWKINS, RACHEL
© PUTNAM'S SONS 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1380 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,484.57
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *