DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
Bertie The Blitz Dog - LIBBY PARKER

Bertie The Blitz Dog

LIBBY PARKER

 
$15.99

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Upon order : 2 to 4 weeks
Quantity
Add to my wish list
Not available in store
LEARN MORE Summary

One extraordinary dog, a family in peril and a country turned upside-down by war. Can Bertie reunite everyone before it's too late? Stranded in a war-torn London, pampered Bertie is cold, alone and scared. Now that his owner has passed away he has to learn the ways of a stray dog on the streets. Luckily he has the help of his new friends in the community, both those on two legs and on four. But Bertie doesn't expect the Blitz and the horror it brings, or how some Londoners might start to resent pets in such difficult times. He also doesn't expect to find love again in the arms of one special little boy. When his second chance of happiness is threatened Bertie knows he needs to do whatever he can to protect it, no matter what dangers lie in his path. With bombs raining down on London streets, can this small dog with the big heart help the ones he loves before it's too late? Hopeful, heart-warming and fun, Bertie the Blitz Dog is perfect for fans of Alfie the Doorstep Cat and A Street Cat Named Bob

Details
Price: $15.99
Category:
Author:  LIBBY PARKER
Title: Bertie The Blitz Dog
Release date: November 2017
Editor: PENGUIN PRESS
Subject: LITTERATURE DIVERSES ORIGINES
ISBN: 9781405928229 (14059282211)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 12373856
Item nb: 2256244

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Goûteuse d'Hitler(La) POSTORINO, ROSELLA
$13.95
Au bonheur des filles GILBERT, ELIZABETH
$32.95
Disparition de Stephanie Mailer(La) DICKER, JOËL
$15.95
Bertie The Blitz Dog , PARKER, LIBBY
© PENGUIN PRESS 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1380 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,484.57
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *