DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
The House at the Edge of Night - CATHERINE BANNER

The House at the Edge of Night

CATHERINE BANNER

 
$21.00

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Upon order : 2 to 4 weeks
Quantity
Add to my wish list
Not available in store
LEARN MORE Summary

A sweeping, propulsive family saga set on a romantic and beautiful Italian island, for fans of Captain Corelli's Mandolin and Beautiful Ruins.

On the tiny, idyllic island of Castellamare, off the coast of Sicily, lies The House at the Edge of Night, an ancient bar run by the Esposito family. There, over the course of three generations--from the eve of World War One to the aftershocks of the 2008 financial crisis--the Esposito women will fight to hold their family together against the threats that break across their shores. As lush and magical as the island at its centre, The House at the Edge of Night is a story of love and secrets, endurance, loss and, ultimately, triumph.

Details
Price: $21.00
Category:
Author:  CATHERINE BANNER
Title: The House at the Edge of Night
Release date: June 2017
Editor: ANCHOR CANADA
Subject: ROMANS HISTORIQUES
ISBN: 9780385686303 (0385686307)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 12072750
Item nb: 2206979

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Enfants du fleuve(Les) WINGATE, LISA
$16.95
Goûteuse d'Hitler(La) POSTORINO, ROSELLA
$13.95
Empreinte(L') MARZANO-LESNEVICH, ALEXANDRIA
$15.95
The House at the Edge of Night , BANNER, CATHERINE
© ANCHOR CANADA 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1385 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,393.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *