DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
The Palace of Glass - DJANGO WEXLER

The Palace of Glass

DJANGO WEXLER

 
$11.99

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Coming soon
Add to my wish list
LEARN MORE Summary

The third book in the action-packed Forbidden Library series—for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart, Coraline, and Harry Potter.

For Alice, danger threatens from inside the library as well as out. Her master and uncle, Geryon, is not the mild scholar he pretends to be, and now Alice knows his role in the disappearance of her father. Ending—the mysterious, magical giant feline and guardian of Geryon's library—knows of a spell hidden inside the Palace of Glass that would allow Alice to trap Geryon. But Ending hasn't told Alice everything. With Geryon trapped, there's no one to stop the other Readers from sending their apprentices to attack Geryon's library. Alice enlists the help of the apprentices and the magical creatures imprisoned in Geryon's library, promising them freedom from Readers altogether. She prepares to face an impending attack from the combined might of the Readers, not knowing who, if anyone, she can trust.

"Readers will appreciate following an astute heroine whose ultimate ambition . . . [is] to remake the entire cruel and corrupt world around her. A busy continuing saga filled with fantastical drama and feisty finagling."—Kirkus Reviews

"The world of the Forbidden Library continues to deepen, adding new magical creatures, new relationships, and new adversaries to an already solid fantasy franchise founded on an appealing heroine, a deft plot, and gripping adventure sequences."—The Horn Book

Details
Price: $11.99
Category:
Author:  DJANGO WEXLER
Title: The Palace of Glass
Release date: September 2098
Editor: PUFFIN
Subject: ENFANTS - 9 A 12 FICTION
ISBN: 9780142426838 (01424268311)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 12066081
Item nb: 2206310

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Juliette à Mexico BRASSET, ROSE-LINE
$12.95
Ickabog(L') ROWLING, J K
$37.95
Ickabog(The) ROWLING , J K
$36.99
The Palace of Glass , WEXLER, DJANGO
© PUFFIN 2098
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1385 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,472.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *