DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
BOOKS
NEW RELEASES PAPERBACK BOOKS COUPS DE CŒUR BEST SELLERS GIFT CARDS LIVRES NEUFS RÉDUITS LITTERATURE French and foreign novels Quebec, Canada literature Detective Novels Science fiction, fantasy Teenage literarure Poetry, theather, literary essays ART DE VIVRE Cooking, wine Psychologie - Santé Maternité - Famille Sexualité BD - JEUNESSE - HUMOUR Bandes-dessinées Humour Youth CULTURE ET SOCIÉTÉ Arts Biographies Essais Gestion - Économie - Droit Histoire - Politique Religion - Ésotérisme LOISIRS - TOURISME - NATURE Faune - Flore Géographie - Voyage Guides pratiques Sport - Loisirs SAVOIR ET SCIENCES Dictionnaires - Langues - Éducation Sciences Informatique
The Day the Crayons Quit - DREW DAYWALT - OLIVER JEFFERS

The Day the Crayons Quit

DREW DAYWALT
OLIVER JEFFERS

 
$23.99Renaud-Bray's Coup de Coeur

English book
Feuilleter Feuilleter
In stock : Usually ships in 48 hours.
Quantity
Add to my wish list
Not available in store
LEARN MORE Summary

Crayons have feelings, too, in this funny back-to-school story illustrated by the creator of Stuck and This Moose Belongs to Me -- now a #1 New York Times bestseller!

Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have had enough! They quit! Beige Crayon is tired of playing second fiddle to Brown Crayon. Black wants to be used for more than just outlining. Blue needs a break from coloring all those bodies of water. And Orange and Yellow are no longer speaking—each believes he is the true color of the sun.

What can Duncan possibly do to appease all of the crayons and get them back to doing what they do best?
Kids will be imagining their own humorous conversations with crayons and coloring a blue streak after sharing laughs with Drew Daywalt and New York Times bestseller Oliver Jeffers. This story is perfect as a back-to-school gift, for all budding artists, for fans of humorous books such as Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus by Mo Willems and The True Story of the Three Little Pigs by Jon Sciezka and Lane Smith, and for fans of Oliver Jeffers' Stuck, The Incredibly Book Eating Boy, Lost and Found, and This Moose Belongs to Me.

Details
Price: $23.99
Category:
Author:  DREW DAYWALT
OLIVER JEFFERS
Title: The Day the Crayons Quit
Release date: December 2015
Editor: PHILOMEL BOOKS
Collection: HARDCOVER
Subject: ENFANTS - 2 A 7 ANS
ISBN: 9780399255373 (03992553711)
Renaud-Bray Reference: 315576833
Item nb: 1433302

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Couleur des émotions(La) LLENAS, ANNA
$19.95
Je t'aimerai toujours MUNSCH, ROBERT N
MCGRAW, SHEILA
$7.95
Couleur des émotions(La) LLENAS, ANNA
$29.95
The Day the Crayons Quit , DAYWALT, DREW*JEFFERS, OLIVER
© PHILOMEL BOOKS 2015
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1385 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,406.41
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *