LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Elijah's Need - VICTORIA BLUE

Elijah's Need

VICTORIA BLUE

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
À paraître
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Fans of J. Kenner and Vi Keeland would love Elijah’s Want, book eight in the Shark’s Edge series, a romantic suspense series full of intrigue, billionaires, and a touch of BDSM.

Is their love stronger than their secrets?

Finally coming clean with his best friends and girlfriend, Elijah Banks should feel a huge burden lifted from his conscience. But his persistent ex keeps turning up to threaten his future plans for happiness.

Hannah Farsey is determined to be the captain o f her life’s ship. No more putting others’ needs in front of her own , and no more making decisions out of anxiety and fear . Now that Hannah knows Elijah’s darkest secret, should she follow her head and run for the hills , or follow her heart and stand by he r man?

After a rushed marriage proposal coupled with an impromptu trip to Las Vegas with all their friends, she goes into panic mode.

Are they really ready to make a lifelong commitment , or is he acting out of fear of losing her? How far is the gorgeous, successful businessman willing to go to lock down his beautiful, feisty chef?

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  VICTORIA BLUE
Titre : Elijah's Need
Date de parution : novembre 2022
Éditeur : WATERHOUSE PRESS
Sujet : LITTERATURE SENTIMENTALE
ISBN : 9781642633214 (1642633216)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 17924580
No de produit : 3705182

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Une vie comme les autres YANAGIHARA, HANYA
19,95 $
Affaire Alaska Sanders(L') DICKER, JOEL
34,95 $
Mémoires d'un chat(Les) ARIKAWA, HIRO
16,95 $
Elijah's Need , BLUE, VICTORIA
© WATERHOUSE PRESS 2022
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1388 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 430,46 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *