LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
All That Is You - ALYSSA SATIN CAPUCILLI - DEVON HOLZWARTH

All That Is You

ALYSSA SATIN CAPUCILLI
DEVON HOLZWARTH

 
24,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

From the bestselling writer of the Biscuit series comes a a picture book ode to the intergenerational bonds of love and joy shared between family and friends, featuring a diverse array of communities?for fans of You Are My I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back.

You're the give in my love,
the boundless in it, too,
and forever tucked inside of me
is all that is you.

With imaginative, exuberant language, All That is You celebrates the treasured bonds of love, joy, and inspiration shared by us all. Join us on a sunrise to sunset journey, full of giggles, wonder, and tenderness connecting everyone?parents, children, grandparents, and friends alike?everywhere. From Alyssa Satin Capucilli, the bestselling writer of the Biscuit series, comes a picture book ode to the warmth and affection that enriches generation to generation, family to family, and friend to friend. Paired with Devon Holzwarth's lush, expressive art, this is bound to become a classic readaloud story and a wonderful gift for baby showers, graduations, and other celebrations.

Détails
Prix : 24,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  ALYSSA SATIN CAPUCILLI
DEVON HOLZWARTH
Titre : All That Is You
Date de parution : janvier 2022
Éditeur : HENRY HOLT
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9781627797023 (1627797025)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 17654685
No de produit : 3637419

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, J K
16,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, J K
34,95 $
Reine sans royaume(La) #03 BLACK, HOLLY
33,95 $
All That Is You , SATIN CAPUCILLI, ALYSSA*HOLZWARTH, DEVON
© HENRY HOLT 2022
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1388 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 430,46 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *