LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Invitation - RACHEL ABBOTT

The Invitation

RACHEL ABBOTT

 
16,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

From bestselling author of Only the Innocent comes a gripping psychological thriller about one dark night that a group of friends can't leave behind as "suspicion falls . . . and emotions run high" (Publishers Weekly).
That's the thing about old friends, they never let you forget.

The first time Jemma and Matt were invited to Polskirrin—the palatial ocean-view home belonging to Matt's old friend Lucas Jarrett—it was for an intimate wedding that ended in tragedy. Jemma will never forget the sight of the girl's pale, doll-like body bobbing listlessly toward the rocky shore.

Now, exactly one year later, Jemma and her husband have reluctantly returned at Lucas's request to honor an anniversary they would do anything to forget.

But what Lucas has in store for his guests is nothing like a candlelight vigil. Someone close remembers more from that night than they'll admit to, and Lucas has devised a little game for them all to make them tell the truth.

At least Jemma knows that she and Matt weren't involved in what happened to that young woman . . . or were they? Before you play a game with death, make sure you can pay the price. . .

From the three-million-copy bestselling author of Only the Innocent comes an absolutely gripping new psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Something in the Water, The Woman in the Window and The Silent Patient.

Détails
Prix : 16,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  RACHEL ABBOTT
Titre : The Invitation
Date de parution : septembre 2020
Éditeur : GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING
Sujet : ROMAN D'AVENTURE/THRILLER
ISBN : 9781538719411 (153871941X)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 15907892
No de produit : 3240500

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
État de terreur CLINTON, HILLARY RODHAM
PENNY, LOUISE
34,95 $
Boîte à magie(La) LÄCKBERG, CAMILLA
FEXEUS, HENRIK
39,95 $
Sel ADLER-OLSEN, JUSSI
34,95 $
The Invitation , ABBOTT, RACHEL
© GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING 2020
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1388 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 430,46 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *