LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Grey Sisters - JO TREGGIARI

The Grey Sisters

JO TREGGIARI

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Two years after a deadly plane crash, best friends D and Spider head into the mountains to face their grief. A gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie.

D and Spider have always been close friends, and they are further united in their shared heartbreak: they both lost siblings in a horrific plane crash two years earlier. A chance sighting of a beloved cuddly toy in a photograph of the only survivor spurs D to finally seek closure. She and Spider and their friend, Min, set off on a road trip to the mountainside site of that terrible crash.

Ariel has lived on the mountain all her life. She and her extended family are looked down upon by neighboring townsfolk and she has learned to live by her wits, trusting few people outside of her isolated, survivalist community. A terrifying attack sends her down the mountain for help; on her way, she comes upon the three girls -- a chance encounter that will have far-reaching consequences for them all.

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  JO TREGGIARI
Titre : The Grey Sisters
Date de parution : octobre 2019
Éditeur : PENGUIN PRESS
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780735262980 (0735262985)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 14615637
No de produit : 2845734

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Été où je suis devenue jolie(L') #01 Éd. Amazon Prime HAN, JENNY
24,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, J K
16,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, J K
16,95 $
The Grey Sisters , TREGGIARI, JO
© PENGUIN PRESS 2019
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1388 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 454,46 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *