LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Throne of the Five Winds - S C EMMETT

Throne of the Five Winds

S C EMMETT

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Two queens, two concubines, six princes.
Innumerable secret agendas.
A single hidden blade.

The imperial palace -- full of ambitious royals, sly gossip, and unforeseen perils -- is perhaps the most dangerous place in the Empire of Zhaon. Komor Yala, lady-in-waiting to the princess of the vanquished kingdom of Khir, has only her wits and her hidden blade to protect herself and her charge, who was sacrificed in marriage to the enemy as a hostage for her conquered people's good behavior, to secure a tenuous peace.

But the Emperor is aging, and the Khir princess and her lady-in-waiting soon find themselves pawns in the six princes' deadly schemes for the throne -- and a single spark could ignite fresh rebellion in Khir.

Then, the Emperor falls ill -- and a far bloodier game begins...

The Throne of the Five Winds is the first installment of the Hostage of Empire series, an intricate and ruthless East Asia-inspired epic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Ken Liu, Kate Elliott, and K. Arsenault Rivera.

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  S C EMMETT
Titre : Throne of the Five Winds
Date de parution : octobre 2019
Éditeur : ORBIT
Sujet : FANTASTIQUE-OEUVRES
ISBN : 9780316436946 (0316436941)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 14221335
No de produit : 2732590

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Meilleur des mondes(Le), N. éd. HUXLEY, ALDOUS
9,50 $
Aliss SENECAL, PATRICK
16,95 $
Institut(L') KING, STEPHEN
36,95 $
Throne of the Five Winds , EMMETT, S C
© ORBIT 2019
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 464,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *