LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Merciful Crow - MARGARET OWEN

The Merciful Crow

MARGARET OWEN

 
25,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice?perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake?in The Merciful Crow.

"Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly fun."?Emily A. Duncan, New York Times-bestselling author of Wicked Saints

"Rich, harrowing, and unafraid to tackle discrimination?perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tomi Adeyemi."?Kirkus, Starred Review

One way or another, we always feed the crows.

A future chieftain

Fie abides by one rule: look after your own. Her Crow caste of undertakers and mercy-killers takes more abuse than coin, but when they’re called to collect royal dead, she’s hoping they’ll find the payout of a lifetime.

A fugitive prince

When Crown Prince Jasimir turns out to have faked his death, Fie’s ready to cut her losses?and perhaps his throat. But he offers a wager that she can’t refuse: protect him from a ruthless queen, and he’ll protect the Crows when he reigns.

A too-cunning bodyguard

Hawk warrior Tavin has always put Jas’s life before his, magically assuming the prince’s appearance and shadowing his every step. But what happens when Tavin begins to want something to call his own?

Détails
Prix : 25,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  MARGARET OWEN
Titre : The Merciful Crow
Date de parution : juillet 2019
Éditeur : HENRY HOLT
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9781250191922 (12501919211)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 14146297
No de produit : 2720723

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Ballade du serpent et de l'oiseau chanteur(La) COLLINS, SUZANNE
34,95 $
Ballad of songbirds and snake(The) COLLINS, SUZANNE
29,99 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
The Merciful Crow , OWEN, MARGARET
© HENRY HOLT 2019
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1379 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 584,62 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *