LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Death and a Pot of Chowder - CORNELIA KIDD

Death and a Pot of Chowder

CORNELIA KIDD

 
38,95 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Maine's Quarry Island has a tight-knit community that's built on a rock-solid foundation of family, tradition and hard work. But even on this small island, where everyone knows their neighbors, there are secrets that no one would dare to whisper.

Anna Winslow, her husband Burt and their teenage son have deep roots on Quarry Island. Burt and his brother, Carl, are lobstermen, just like their father and grandfather before them. And while some things on the island never seem to change, Anna's life is about to take some drastically unexpected turns. First, Anna discovers that she has a younger sister, Izzie Jordan. Then, on the day she drives to Portland to meet Izzie for the first time, Carl's lobster boat is found abandoned and adrift. Later that evening, his corpse is discovered - but he didn't drown.

Whether it was an accident or murder, Carl's sudden death has plunged Anna's existence into deadly waters. Despite barely knowing one another and coming from very different backgrounds, Anna and Izzie unite to find the killer. With their family in crisis, the sisters strive to uncover the secrets hidden in Quarry Island - and, perhaps, the ones buried within their own hearts.

Sure to be an intoxicating read for fans of Sarah Graves and Leslie Meier, Death and a Pot of Chowder is the first Maine Murder mystery by Cornelia Kidd.

Détails
Prix : 38,95 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  CORNELIA KIDD
Titre : Death and a Pot of Chowder
Date de parution : juin 2018
Éditeur : CROOKED LANE PRODUCTIONS
Sujet : ROMAN POLICIER
ISBN : 9781683315834 (1683315839)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 13110806
No de produit : 2447056

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Disparue de la cabine n° 10(La) WARE, RUTH
14,95 $
Lumière noire GARDNER, LISA
15,95 $
Femme à la fenêtre(La) FINN, A J
15,95 $
Death and a Pot of Chowder , KIDD, CORNELIA
© CROOKED LANE PRODUCTIONS 2018
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1381 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 433,57 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *