LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Terrific - JON AGEE

Terrific

JON AGEE

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Grouchy Eugene knew this trip to Bermuda was a bad idea—now he's stranded on a desert island! Luckily, a feathered fellow castaway helps him see that life is pretty terrific in this New York Times Best Illustrated picture book, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers.

When grumpy Eugene wins a free cruise to Bermuda, he thinks he knows just what to expect: a really nasty sunburn. But instead, after a shipwreck, he finds himself stranded on a tiny island with no one—except for a parrot with a busted wing. "Terrific," says Eugene. "What good is a parrot?" It turns out a parrot is good for a lot, including planning a very elaborate escape. And when the castaways are rescued by a team of fishermen, it's Eugene's turn to be kind to his new friend.

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  JON AGEE
Titre : Terrific
Date de parution : septembre 2017
Éditeur : DIAL BOOKS FOR YOUNG READERS
Sujet : ENFANTS - 9 A 12 FICTION
ISBN : 9780735229884 (07352298811)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12395556
No de produit : 2258417

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Fille qui avait bu la lune(La) BARNHILL, KELLY
22,95 $
Alma, le vent se lève FOMBELLE, TIMOTHÉE DE
31,95 $
Contes de Beedle le Barde(Les) ROWLING, J K
19,95 $
Terrific , AGEE, JON
© DIAL BOOKS FOR YOUNG READERS 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1380 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 484,57 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *