LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm

The Forgotten Dead

TOVE ALSTERDAL

 
11,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A dark thriller set in the underworld of Europe, perfect for fans of I AM PILGRIM.

It’s night in Tarifa, on the southern coast of Spain. A woman sneaks ashore from a fishing boat, having miraculously escaped the waves after a nightmare ride over the channel. On the beach she founds a pair of gold shoes. She puts them on and disappears into the city.

At dawn, on the same beach, Terese Wallner a twenty year old hungover girl wakes up all alone. She’s on vacation in Spain and her one-time lover has left her. Her shoes are gone and so is the passport she had in her purse. She lurches down to the water and stumbles over the dead body of a man. He is later reported to be an illegal immigrant.

In New York, Alena Cornwall is trying to get hold of her husband, Patrick, a well-known freelance journalist, who is in Paris writing about human trafficking and slavery. Concerned for his safety, Ally faces her fear of enclosed spaces and boards a plane across the Atlantic to find him. This takes her on a journey through the dark heart of Europe, and into a confrontation with her own past.

Détails
Prix : 11,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  TOVE ALSTERDAL
Titre : The Forgotten Dead
Date de parution : août 2017
Éditeur : HARPER COLLINS
Sujet : ROMAN D'AVENTURE/THRILLER
ISBN : 9780008171360 (000817136X)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12109276
No de produit : 2210655

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Disparue de la cabine n° 10(La) WARE, RUTH
14,95 $
Lumière noire GARDNER, LISA
15,95 $
Par accident COBEN, HARLAN
14,95 $
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1381 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 433,57 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *