LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
These Things I've Done - REBECCA PHILLIPS

These Things I've Done

REBECCA PHILLIPS

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A haunting and beautiful YA novel that is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Jessi Kirby, These Things I've Done is the story of a seventeen-year-old girl who accidentally caused her best friend’s death and, a year later, is still grappling with the consequences.

“A beautiful, wrenching depiction of loss, the aftermath, and an unexpected ray of light in the darkness. These Things I've Done is equal parts heartfelt and heartbreaking, and absolutely unputdownable.” —Gina Ciocca, author of Last Year's Mistake

“These Things I’ve Done is a raw and beautiful story about recovering and moving on in the aftermath of a tragedy, about the moments when self-forgiveness and peace feel unattainable. Dara’s journey through this struggle is compelling and deeply affecting. Her story will stay with readers long after the last page.” —Charlotte Huang, author of For the Record and Going Geek

BEFORE: Dara and Aubrey have been inseparable since they became best friends in sixth grade. Dara is the fearless one, Aubrey the prodigy, yet despite their differences, they support each other unconditionally. However, as they begin their sophomore year of high school, cracks in their friendship begin to form, testing the bond they always thought was unbreakable.

AFTER: It's been fifteen months since the accident that killed Aubrey, and not a day goes by that Dara isn't racked with guilt over her role in her best friend's death. Now, after spending a year away from home in order to escape the constant reminders of what happened, Dara is back at her old high school to start her senior year. Dara thought the worst thing about coming home would be confronting the memories of Aubrey that relentlessly haunt her, but she soon realizes it isn't half as difficult as seeing Ethan, Aubrey's brother, every day. Not just because he's a walking reminder of what she did, but because the more her feelings for him change, the more she knows she's betraying her best friend one final time.

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  REBECCA PHILLIPS
Titre : These Things I've Done
Date de parution : août 2017
Éditeur : HARPERTEEN
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780062570901 (00625709011)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12104419
No de produit : 2210169

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Ballade du serpent et de l'oiseau chanteur(La) COLLINS, SUZANNE
34,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
These Things I've Done , PHILLIPS, REBECCA
© HARPERTEEN 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1381 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 433,57 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *