LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Bad Blood - DEMITRIA LUNETTA

Bad Blood

DEMITRIA LUNETTA

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

“A story that will both warm your heart, and chill you to the bone."—KENDARE BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns

“Dark and complex and wickedly romantic.”—GRETCHEN MCNEIL, author of Ten

A girl discovers a family secret and a past full of magic that could both save her and put her in mortal danger in this suspenseful novel that's perfect for fans of Katie Alender and Natasha Preston.

All sixteen-year-old Heather MacNair wants is to feel normal, to shed the intense paranoia she’s worn all year like a scratchy sweater. After her compulsion to self-harm came to light, Heather was kept under her doctor’s watchful eye. Her family thinks she’s better—and there’s nothing she wants more than for that to be true. She still can’t believe she’s allowed to spend her summer vacation as she always does: at her aunt’s home in Scotland, where she has lots of happy memories. Far away from all her problems save one: she can’t stop carving the Celtic knot that haunts her dreams into her skin.

Good friends and boys with Scottish accents can cure almost anything . . . except nightmares. Heather can’t stop dreaming about two sisters from centuries ago, twins Prudence and Primrose, who somehow seem tied to her own life. Their presence lurks just beneath the surface of her consciousness, sending ripples through what should be a peaceful summer. The twins might hold the key to putting Heather’s soul at rest . . . or they could slice her future deeper than any knife.

***
“An eerie blend of mystery and magic amid the Scottish highlands.”—MINDY MCGINNIS, author of A Madness So Discreet and The Female of the Species

“A haunting and mysterious page turner.”—KATE KARYUS QUINN, author of Another Little Piece

"A chilling gothic thriller . . . fans of Katie Alender’s Bad Girls Don’t Die series will appreciate this work and its spine-chilling twists."--SLJ

“A thoroughly enjoyable contemporary Gothic.”—Kirkus

“A perfect choice for fans of chilling supernatural reads.”—Booklist

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  DEMITRIA LUNETTA
Titre : Bad Blood
Date de parution : mars 2017
Éditeur : DELACORTE
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9781101938058 (1101938056)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12087473
No de produit : 2208466

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Ballade du serpent et de l'oiseau chanteur(La) COLLINS, SUZANNE
34,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
Bad Blood , LUNETTA, DEMITRIA
© DELACORTE 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1381 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 433,57 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *