LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Autumn's Wish - BELLA THORNE

Autumn's Wish

BELLA THORNE

 
13,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!

Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan—except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she’s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes—with her friends, with boys—and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn’t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she’s only able to visit the future—and she doesn’t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?


Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:

“Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine

“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life

Détails
Prix : 13,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  BELLA THORNE
Titre : Autumn's Wish
Date de parution : mai 2017
Éditeur : EMBER
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780385744386 (0385744382)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12087291
No de produit : 2208448

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Ballade du serpent et de l'oiseau chanteur(La) COLLINS, SUZANNE
34,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
Autumn's Wish , THORNE, BELLA
© EMBER 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1381 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 433,57 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *