LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Marigold Bakes a Cake - MIKE MALBROUGH

Marigold Bakes a Cake

MIKE MALBROUGH

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

For fans of Mo Willems' Don't Let the Pigeon... series. Baking the perfect cake is how Marigold spends Mondays. Being messy, noisy, and disruptive in Marigold's kitchen are how one finch, two pigeons, and three loons spend their Mondays!

Marigold the cat loves Mondays, for that is when he bakes cakes! With his favorite recipe in front of him, he rolls up his sleeves and gets down to it. He whips up egg whites . . . Easy. He adds a cup of milk . . . Peasy. Then he sprinkles in just a pinch of . . . of finch?! That's not right at all! Neither are the smidgeons of pigeons or the spoonsfull of loons. Clearly a chase is in order! Yet all that leads to is a spectacularly messy kitchen. And no cake.

With a recipe comprised of equal parts humor and charm, author-illustrator Mike Malbrough has cooked up a scrumptious laugh-out-loud addition to the great tradition of interruption books. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus and David Ezra Stein's Interrupting Chicken.

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  MIKE MALBROUGH
Titre : Marigold Bakes a Cake
Date de parution : juillet 2017
Éditeur : PHILOMEL BOOKS
Sujet : ENFANTS - 5 A 9 ANS FICTION
ISBN : 9781524737382 (15247373811)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12065137
No de produit : 2206215

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Voleur de sandwichs(Le) MAROIS, ANDRÉ
DOYON, PATRICK
18,95 $
Loup qui mangeait n'importe quoi(Le) DONNER, CHRISTOPHE
LARCENET, MANU
27,95 $
Crayons rentrent à la maison(Les) DAYWALT, DREW
JEFFERS, OLIVER
8,95 $
Marigold Bakes a Cake , MALBROUGH, MIKE
© PHILOMEL BOOKS 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 464,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *