LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Flash the Fish - PAUL KOR

Flash the Fish

PAUL KOR

 
22,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

For fans of Rainbow Fish and Leo Lionni, this lively, sweet picture book about newfound friendship features shiny silver foil on every page.

Little Flash's family travels as one big group of shimmering silver fish all over the ocean, but Flash likes to strike out on his own to explore. When Flash comes across a big black thing in the water, he's not sure what to make of it. Could it be a mountain? But mountains don't have eyes, and they don't have teeth, and they certainly don't talk. No, this is not a mountain at all; it's a baby whale—and she's lost in the vast ocean! Can Flash and his family help the whale find her mama and papa?

This story truly sparkles: Each little fish is made of shiny silver foil throughout the book, bringing some extra brightness to the charming, colorful illustrations.

Détails
Prix : 22,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  PAUL KOR
Titre : Flash the Fish
Date de parution : avril 2017
Éditeur : DIAL BOOKS FOR YOUNG READERS
Sujet : ENFANTS - 5 A 9 ANS FICTION
ISBN : 9780735227460 (0735227462)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12064103
No de produit : 2206112

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Voleur de sandwichs(Le) MAROIS, ANDRÉ
DOYON, PATRICK
18,95 $
Loup qui mangeait n'importe quoi(Le) DONNER, CHRISTOPHE
LARCENET, MANU
27,95 $
Crayons rentrent à la maison(Les) DAYWALT, DREW
JEFFERS, OLIVER
8,95 $
Flash the Fish , KOR, PAUL
© DIAL BOOKS FOR YOUNG READERS 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 471,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *