LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Summer Unscripted - JEN KLEIN

Summer Unscripted

JEN KLEIN

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A summer romance about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han.

Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy.

Rainie doesn’t have a “passion” like her friends do. She’s more of a dabbler—quick to give up and move on. But as graduation approaches, she wishes she had more direction. So when gorgeous Tuck gives a monologue that literally puts into words exactly how she’s been feeling lately, it’s a sign! Tuck is her passion. How could she not have seen it before?

Girl follows boy. Enter: second boy.

Rainie convinces her ex-BFF to let her work at the same summer job as Tuck. She’s got a foolproof plan to date him. But when she arrives, Rainie discovers things aren't that simple. And she meets Milo, a super-cute boy who also works with her. A boy with a complicated past.

Girl needs to figure stuff out. Enter: drama.

"Klein breathes new life into the classic story of a girl chasing the wrong boy. . . . Will deeply satisfy readers." --SLJ

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  JEN KLEIN
Titre : Summer Unscripted
Date de parution : juin 2017
Éditeur : RANDOM HOUSE
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9781524700041 (1524700045)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12056012
No de produit : 2205299

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
Ballade du serpent et de l'oiseau chanteur(La) COLLINS, SUZANNE
34,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
Summer Unscripted , KLEIN, JEN
© RANDOM HOUSE 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 464,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *