LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
This Is Really Happening - ERIN CHACK

This Is Really Happening

ERIN CHACK

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

BuzzFeed senior writer Erin Chack hits you in the guts, the feels, and the funny bone all at once with this collection of personal essays that reads like Sloane Crosley for the Snapchat generation.

In turns hysterically funny and heartbreakingly poignant, Erin recounts everything from meeting her soulmate at age 14 to her first chemotherapy session at age 19 to what really goes on behind the scenes at a major Internet media company.

She authentically captures the agony and the ecstasy of the millennial experience, whether it's her first kiss ("Sean’s tongue! In my mouth! Slippery and wet like a slug in the rain.") or her struggles with anxiety ("When people throw caution to the wind, I am stuck imagining the poor soul who has to break his back sweeping caution into a dustpan").

Yet Erin also offers a fresh perspective on universal themes of resilience and love as she writes about surviving cancer—including learning of her mother's own cancer diagnosis within the same year and her attempts to hide the diagnosis from friends to avoid "un-normaling" everything.

Perfect for fans of Jenny Lawson, Amy Poehler, and Kelly Williams Brown, this sharply observed memoir introduces Erin Chack as a strikingly original new voice.

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  ERIN CHACK
Titre : This Is Really Happening
Date de parution : avril 2017
Éditeur : RAZORBILL
Sujet : J : SANTÉ/SEXUALITÉ/CORPS HUMAIN
ISBN : 9780448493589 (0448493586)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12052052
No de produit : 2204902

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
C'est beau, le rouge ZAMOLO, LUCIA
16,95 $
Masturbation ne rend pas sourd ! : un regard différent sur l’adolescence, la puberté et la sexualité chez les gars(La) BROUILLETTE, DANIEL
19,95 $
Full sexuel ROBERT, JOCELYNE
19,95 $
This Is Really Happening , CHACK, ERIN
© RAZORBILL 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 471,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *