LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
This Book Will Not Be Fun - CIROCCO DUNLAP

This Book Will Not Be Fun

CIROCCO DUNLAP

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A mouse who acts as a careful custodian of his book tries to guarantee his reader some peace and order in spite of escalating chaos. For fans of The Book With No Pictures and This Book Just Ate My Dog!

A book is no place for tomfoolery, and this mouse assures us that his book is to be no exception. Just please ignore that Word-Eating Flying Whale, and—oh, no, the lights have gone out. Wait, what is THAT?! Nothing to fear. Everything is under control. . . .

Readers will delight as this charming yet uptight mouse is challenged and subverted by gloriously imaginative creatures that are like nothing you’ve ever seen. Will our little mouse succumb to the attractiveness of their overwhelming exuberance?

Newcomer Cirocco Dunlap delivers an on-point debut picture-book text that dances outside the boundaries of its pages. Olivier Tallec breathes extra lunacy into this nutty little world with his absurdist palette and amusing forms.

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  CIROCCO DUNLAP
Titre : This Book Will Not Be Fun
Date de parution : juin 2017
Éditeur : RANDOM HOUSE
Sujet : ENFANTS - 9 A 12 FICTION
ISBN : 9780399550614 (0399550615)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12051982
No de produit : 2204895

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Juliette à Mexico BRASSET, ROSE-LINE
12,95 $
Ickabog(L') ROWLING, J K
37,95 $
Ickabog(The) ROWLING , J K
36,99 $
This Book Will Not Be Fun , DUNLAP, CIROCCO
© RANDOM HOUSE 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 464,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *