LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Olive and the Backstage Ghost - MICHELLE SCHUSTERMAN

Olive and the Backstage Ghost

MICHELLE SCHUSTERMAN

 
22,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.

All great theaters have their ghosts. . . .

After Olive Preiss freezes during a theater camp audition, she flees in despair. She finds herself at Maudeville, a beautiful old theater that she’s never noticed before. She enters, goes onstage, and sings her song. “Thank you for that lovely audition, darling,” comes a voice from the shadows. “I believe I have just the part for you.”

Olive is thrilled to work with Maude Devore, the glamorous actress who owns the theater, and her eclectic cast of misfits. Yet gradually there are signs that Maudeville isn’t exactly what it seems. Sometimes—just for a moment!—it feels wrong. As opening day approaches, Olive’s doubts and fears grow. But no matter what, this show must go on . . . and on . . . and on. . . .

“Equal parts heart and bone-deep creepiness.” —Claire Legrand, author of The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls

Détails
Prix : 22,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  MICHELLE SCHUSTERMAN
Titre : Olive and the Backstage Ghost
Date de parution : août 2017
Éditeur : RANDOM HOUSE
Sujet : ENFANTS - 9 A 12 FICTION
ISBN : 9780399550669 (0399550666)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12042447
No de produit : 2203941

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Juliette à Mexico BRASSET, ROSE-LINE
12,95 $
Ickabog(L') ROWLING, J K
37,95 $
Ickabog(The) ROWLING , J K
36,99 $
Olive and the Backstage Ghost , SCHUSTERMAN, MICHELLE
© RANDOM HOUSE 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 464,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *