LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Hearts We Sold - EMILY LLOYD-JONES

The Hearts We Sold

EMILY LLOYD-JONES

 
23,49 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo

When Dee Moreno makes a deal with a devil--her heart in exchange for an escape from a disastrous home life--she finds her trade may be more than she bargained for. And becoming "heartless" is only the beginning. What lies ahead is a nightmare far bigger, far more monstrous than anything she ever could have imagined.

With reality turned on its head, Dee has only a group of other deal-making teens to keep her grounded, including the charming but secretive James Lancer. And as something like love grows between them amidst an otherworldly ordeal, Dee begins to wonder: can she give James her heart when it's no longer hers to give?

The Hearts We Sold is a Faustian tale for the modern age that will steal your heart and break it, and leave you begging for more.

Détails
Prix : 23,49 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  EMILY LLOYD-JONES
Titre : The Hearts We Sold
Date de parution : août 2017
Éditeur : LITTLE, BROWN AND CO.
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780316314596 (0316314595)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12034152
No de produit : 2202987

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, J K
16,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, J K
16,95 $
Été où je suis devenue jolie(L') #01 Éd. Amazon Prime HAN, JENNY
24,95 $
The Hearts We Sold , LLOYD-JONES, EMILY
© LITTLE, BROWN AND CO. 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1388 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 506,46 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *