LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Time Stoppers - CARRIE JONES

Time Stoppers

CARRIE JONES

 
10,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

"A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it!" --Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series

Discover the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating first book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.

Annie Nobody thought she was, well, nobody, living in a nowhere town where nothing goes her way. Day 1 at her newest foster home proves to be dreadful, too . . . and things get even worse when she's chased by something big and scary that definitely wants to eat her.

Luckily for Annie, not everything is what it seems, and she gets swept up--literally--by a sassy dwarf on a hovercraft snowmobile and taken to Aurora, a hidden, magical town on the coast of Maine. There, she finds a new best friend in Jamie Hephastion Alexander--who thought he was a normal kid (but just might be a troll)--and Annie discovers that she's not exactly who she thought she was, either. She's a Time Stopper, meant to protect the enchanted.

Together, Annie and Jamie discover a whole new world of magic, power, and an incredible cast of creatures and characters. But where there's great power, there are also those who want to misuse it, and Aurora is under siege. It's up to the kids to protect their new home, even if it means diving headfirst into magical danger.

Détails
Prix : 10,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  CARRIE JONES
Titre : Time Stoppers
Date de parution : mai 2017
Éditeur : BLOOMSBURY
Sujet : ENFANTS - 9 A 12 FICTION
ISBN : 9781681194370 (1681194376)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12009708
No de produit : 2199957

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Alma, le vent se lève FOMBELLE, TIMOTHÉE DE
31,95 $
Contes de Beedle le Barde(Les) ROWLING, J K
19,95 $
Contes de Beedle le Barde(Les) N. éd. ROWLING, J K
11,95 $
Time Stoppers , JONES, CARRIE
© BLOOMSBURY 2017
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1380 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 598,57 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *