LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Mind Games - HEATHER W. PETTY

Mind Games

HEATHER W. PETTY

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock.

You know their names. Now discover their beginnings.

Mori’s abusive father is behind bars…and she has never felt less safe. Threatening letters have started appearing on her doorstep, and the police are receiving anonymous tips suggesting that Mori—not her father—is the Regent’s Park killer. To make matters worse, the police are beginning to believe them.

Through it all, Lock—frustrating, brilliant, gorgeous Lock—is by her side. The two of them set out to discover who is framing Mori, but in a city full of suspects, the task is easier said than done. With the clock ticking, Mori will discover just how far she is willing to go to make sure that justice is served, and no one—not even Lock—will be able to stop her.

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  HEATHER W. PETTY
Titre : Mind Games
Date de parution : décembre 2016
Éditeur : SIMON & SCHUSTER
Sujet : ENFANTS - 9 A 12 FICTION
ISBN : 9781481423069 (1481423061)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 11462669
No de produit : 2093660

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Ickabog(L') ROWLING, J K
37,95 $
Juliette à Mexico BRASSET, ROSE-LINE
12,95 $
Carrément claustro #06 KINNEY, JEFF
19,95 $
Mind Games , PETTY, HEATHER W.
© SIMON & SCHUSTER 2016
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1388 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 430,46 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *