LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Artefact #01 - JAMIE SAWYER

Artefact #01

JAMIE SAWYER

 
12,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it "a gripping read that moves at warp speed."

Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against the alien menace are the soldiers of the Simulant Operation Programme, an elite military team remotely operating avatars in the most dangerous theatres of war.

Captain Conrad Harris has died hundreds of times - running suicide missions in simulant bodies. Known as Lazarus, he is a man addicted to death. So when a secret research station deep in alien territory suddenly goes dark, there is no other man who could possibly lead a rescue mission.

But Harris hasn't been trained for what he's about to find. And this time, he may not be coming back . . .

Artefact is an action-drenched tale of elite space marines, deep space exploration and galactic empires. Discover The Lazarus War - the thrilling new space opera series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

Détails
Prix : 12,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  JAMIE SAWYER
Titre : Artefact #01
Date de parution : octobre 2016
Éditeur : LITTLE, BROWN AND CO.
Collection : LAZARUS WAR
Pages : 544
Sujet : SCIENCE-FICTION-OEUVRES
ISBN : 9780316386371 (0316386375)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 10730719
No de produit : 1956624

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Dune #01 N. éd. HERBERT, FRANK
21,95 $
Dune HERBERT, FRANK
14,99 $
Crue(La) #01 MCDOWELL, MICHAEL
18,95 $
Artefact #01 , SAWYER, JAMIE
© LITTLE, BROWN AND CO. 2016
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1388 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 424,46 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *