LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
On the edge - ALLISON VAN DIEPEN

On the edge

ALLISON VAN DIEPEN

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs.

Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two members of the Reyes gang attacking a homeless man. Now, as the only witness, she knows there's a target on her back.

But when the Reyes jump her on the street, Maddie is protected by a second gang and their secretive leader, Lobo, who is determined to take down the Reyes himself. Lobo is mysterious and passionate, and Maddie begins to fall for him. But when they live this close to the edge, can their love survive?

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  ALLISON VAN DIEPEN
Titre : On the edge
Date de parution : novembre 2014
Éditeur : HARPER COLLINS
Pages : 304
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780062303448 (0062303449)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 315500937
No de produit : 1649496

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
15,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
15,95 $
Harry Potter et le prisonnier d'Azkaban N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
16,95 $
On the edge , VAN DIEPEN, ALLISON
© HARPER COLLINS 2014
2001: A Space Odyssey 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1372 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 481,85 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *