LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Beating of his wings - PAUL HOFFMAN

The Beating of his wings

PAUL HOFFMAN

 
18,00 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Praise for the Left Hand of God Series

“Brooding and magnificent. Hoffman has created a terrifying world and fitted it with strange and complex characters.”—Eoin Colfer, New York Times Bestselling Author of Artemis Fowl

“The Ender’s Game–meets-the-Inquisition premise should draw fans like moths to a flame....A rousing next step for fans of Terry Goodkind, R. A. Salvatore, and their ilk.”—Library Journal

“[An] increasingly epic tale, full of grand passions that twist in the hand like a knife blade.”—The A.V. Club

Détails
Prix : 18,00 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  PAUL HOFFMAN
Titre : The Beating of his wings
Date de parution : décembre 2014
Éditeur : NEW AMERICAN LIBRARY
Collection : PAPERBACK
Sujet : FANTASTIQUE-OEUVRES
ISBN : 9780451470768 (0451470761)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 225500197
No de produit : 1644957

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Trône de fer(Le) T.01 L'intégrale MARTIN, GEORGE R R
32,95 $
Encyclopédie du savoir relatif et absolu des chats WERBER, BERNARD
37,95 $
Outsider(L') KING, STEPHEN
36,95 $
The Beating of his wings , HOFFMAN, PAUL
© NEW AMERICAN LIBRARY 2014
A Bird in the House 19,95 $ Quantité : 1

Abattre la bête 22,95 $ Quantité : 1
971 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 22 917,16 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *