LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Nightmare - LARS KEPLER

The Nightmare

LARS KEPLER

 
19,95 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

The bestselling follow up to the debut thriller The Hypnotist, again starring DI Joona Linna, became a bestseller around the world and successfully established itself in Canada. For readers of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

On a summer night, police recover the body of a young woman from an abandoned pleasure boat drifting around the Stockholm archipelago. Her lungs are filled with brackish water, and the forensics team is sure that she drowned. Why, then, is the pleasure boat still afloat, and why are there no traces of water on her clothes or body? The next day, a man turns up dead in his state apartment in Stockholm, hanging from a lamphook in the ceiling. All signs point to suicide, but the room has a high ceiling, and there's not a single piece of furniture around -- nothing to climb on. Joona Linna begins to piece together the two mysteries, but the logistics are a mere prelude to a dizzying and dangerous course of events. At its core, the most frightening aspect of The Nightmare isn't its gruesome crimes -- it's the dark psychology of its characters, who show us how blind we are to our own motives.

Détails
Prix : 19,95 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  LARS KEPLER
Titre : The Nightmare
Date de parution : mai 2013
Éditeur : MCCLELLAND & STEWART
Collection : PAPERBACK
Sujet : ROMAN POLICIER
ISBN : 9780771095887 (07710958811)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 395546115
No de produit : 1389567

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Disparue de la cabine n° 10(La) WARE, RUTH
14,95 $
Archipel des lärmes(L') GREBE, CAMILLA
15,95 $
Femme à la fenêtre(La) FINN, A J
15,95 $
The Nightmare , KEPLER, LARS
© MCCLELLAND & STEWART 2013
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1385 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 33 471,41 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *