LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Lost river - STEPHEN BOOTH

Lost river

STEPHEN BOOTH

 
15,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill A May Bank Holiday in the Peak District is ruined by the tragic drowning of an eight-year-old girl in picturesque Dovedale. For Detective Constable Ben Cooper, a helpless witness to the tragedy, the incident is not only traumatic, but leads him to become involved in the tangled lives of the Neilds, the dead girl's family. As he gets to know them, Cooper begins to suspect that one of them is harbouring a secret - a secret that the whole family might be willing to cover up. Meanwhile, Detective Sergeant Diane Fry has a journey of her own to make - a journey back to her roots. As she finds herself drawn into an investigation of her own among the inner-city streets of Birmingham, Fry realises there is only one person she can rely on to provide the help she needs. But that man is Ben Cooper, and he's back in Derbyshire, where his suspicions are leading him towards a shocking discovery on the banks of another Peak District river.

Détails
Prix : 15,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  STEPHEN BOOTH
Titre : Lost river
Date de parution : février 2012
Éditeur : HARPER COLLINS
Collection : PAPERBACK
Sujet : ROMAN POLICIER
ISBN : 9780007382149 (0007382146)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 395541797
No de produit : 1234670

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Saut de l'ange(Le) GARDNER, LISA
14,95 $
Famille parfaite GARDNER, LISA
15,50 $
Victime 2117 ADLER-OLSEN, JUSSI
34,95 $
Lost river , BOOTH, STEPHEN
© HARPER COLLINS 2012
2001: A Space Odyssey 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1236 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 30 033,07 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *