LIVRES JEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
LIVRES NUMÉRIQUES
Battles with the Sea - R. M BALLANTYNE

Battles with the Sea

Titre de l'éditeur : Battles with the Sea

R. M BALLANTYNE

 
9,99 $
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

'Battles With The Sea' is a short piece of non-fiction prose detailing the lives of the British lifeboats and their sailors in Victorian Britain. With a captivating voice, Ballantyne brings home the sheer heroism of the lifeboatmen, and their lives of toil and struggle. His ability to make non-fiction text so fascinating is perfect for fans of Jack London. Robert Michael Ballantyne (1825 - 1894) was a Scottish author. Born into a family of famous printers and publishers, his expertise was juvenile fiction, and he wrote over 100 hugely successful books in this genre. The most notable of these include ‘The Coral Island’, ‘The Eagle Cliff’, and ‘The Gorilla Hunters’. Famed for his tendency to fully immerse himself into the environment of whichever story he was working on, his lively prose is unmissable for those who enjoyed Matt Haig’s ‘The Midnight Library’.

Détails
Prix : 9,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  R. M BALLANTYNE
Titre : Battles with the Sea
Date de parution : novembre 2021
Éditeur : LIVRES NUMÉRIQUES DIVERS
Pages : 64
Sujet : NUL DIVERS
ISBN : 9788726986297 (8726986299)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 3573659
No de produit : 3573659
Droits numériques
Format : EPUB
Disponibilité : Canada, consultez la liste des pays autorisés.
Gestion des droits numériques : Signature digitale (watermarking)
Entrepôt numérique : DE MARQUE INC.
Nombre d'appareils autorisés : 3
0.29 Moctets

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Anxiété, la boîte à outils : stratégies et techniques pour gérer l'anxiété HÉBERT, ARIANE
12,99 $
Anxiété, la boîte à outils : stratégies et techniques pour gérer l'anxiété HÉBERT, ARIANE
12,99 $
Albertine Petit-Brindamour déteste les choux de Bruxelles RENAUD, ANNE
DUHAMEAU, ÉLODIE
12,99 $
Battles with the Sea , BALLANTYNE, R. M
© LIVRES NUMÉRIQUES DIVERS 2021