Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Handel - Messiah (2CD) - HANDEL

Handel - Messiah (2CD)


De handel
24,99 $

Feuilleter Feuilleter
Non disponible
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale

CD 1
1. Symphony: Grave - Allegro Moderato (1. Teil)
2. Accompagnato: Comfort Ye My People
3. Arie: Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exaltet
4. Chor: And The Glory Of The Lord Shall Be Revealed
5. Accompagnato: Thus Saith The Lord
6. Arie: But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming
7. Chor: And He Shall Purify
8. Rezitativ: Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive
9. Arie Und Chor: O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
10. Accompagnato: For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover The Earth
11. Arie: The People That Walked In Darkness
12. Chor: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
13. Pifa: Larghetto E Mezzo Piano
14. Rezitativ - Accompagnato: There Were Shepherds
15. Rezitativ: And Lo, The Angel Of The Lord
16. Rezitativ: And The Angel Said Unto Them
17. Accompagnato: And Suddenly There Was With The Angel
18. Chor: Glory To God In The Highest
19. Arie: Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion
20. Rezitativ: Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Open'd
21. Arie: He Shall Feel His Flock Like A Shepherd
22. Chor: His Yoke Is Easy, His Burthen Is Light
23. Chor: Behold The Lamb Of God (2. Teil)
24. Arie: He Was Despised

CD 2
1. Chor: Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs
2. Chor: And With His Stripes We Are Healed
3. Chor: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
4. Accompagnato: All They That See Him, Laugh Him To Scorn
5. Chor: He Trusted In God
6. Accompagnato: Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
7. Arioso: Behold, And See If There Be Any Sorrow
8. Accompagnato: He Was Cut Off Out Of The Land Of The Living
9. Arie: But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell
10. Chor: Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
11. Rezitativ: Unto Which Of The Angels
12. Chor: Let All The Angels Of God Worship Him
13. Arie: Thou Art Gone Up On High
14. Chor: The Lord Gave The Word
15. Arie: How Beautiful Are The Feet
16. Chor: Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All Lands
17. Arie: Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage Together
18. Chor: Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
19. Rezitativ: He That Dwelleth In Heaven
20. Arie: Thou Shalt Break Them
21. Chor: Hallelujah!
22. Arie: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (3. Teil)
23. Chor: Since By Man Came Death
24. Accompagnato: Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
25. Arie: The Trumpet Shall Sound
26. Rezitativ: Then Shall Be Brought To Pass The Saying
27. Duett: O Death, Where Is Thy Sting?
28. Chor: But Thanks Be To God
29. Arie: If God Be For Us
30. Chor: Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain - Amen

Prix : 24,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  HANDEL
Titre : Handel - Messiah (2CD)
Date de parution : janvier 2012
Éditeur : EMI
UPC : 5099908518927
Référence Renaud-Bray : 980640063
No de produit : 1238849

Ludovico Einaudi: Portrait EINAUDI
25,99 $
Best of Erik Satie, The SATIE
12,99 $
Carmina Burana ORFF
12,99 $
Handel - Messiah (2CD) , HANDEL
© EMI 2012
2001: A Space Odyssey 12,99 $ Quantité : 1

30 jours au Groenland 34,95 $ Quantité : 1
1236 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 30 033,07 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *